vivo iQOO
MORE PICTURES

vivo iQOO

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Lupine

It is money waste company so don't buy this company mobiles iam bought a iqooz3 mobile it is waste .the phone is lagging so many times I observes the phone is lagging so don't buy iqoo company mobiles

  • Clay 3030

Kuba, 15 Feb 2020Phone was released in March 2019. Last security update is f... moreYeah bro xiaomi secure 2 or 3 years update miui and android updates.

  • Akill chowdary

KINDLY please add features like:-
1)DUAL APPS like 2 amazon apps
UPI apps like- 2 G-pay's,2 paytms,2phonepe's(take example of MI mobiles DUAL APPS) - now a days people are addicted DUAL APPS
2)SECOND SPACE - (convert from 1space to 2nd space by hiding all apps)- (take example of MI MOBILES)
3)build quality - rough & tuff usage of mobile .

the main reason MI mobiles(including POCO mobiles) are popular just because these factors:-
1)low price
2)DUAL APPS
3)SECOND SPACE
4)BUILD QUALITY - WITH ROUGH & TUFF USAGE
5)IN BUILT HUGE STORAGE + CLOUD STORAGE OF 100GB
6)good camera
7)good features with MIUI

  • 7ryan7

Vahid.k, 13 Apr 2019Yes my friend. Mi9 or one plus 6t 256 g version is best ... moresnapdragon 855 with super amoled and big battry and beautiful ui what do you wanna more ?

  • Anonymous

Best budget to mid-range smartphone EVER!!!!!
btw, I doubt if it is actually this good.
Also is Funtouch same as Vivo's FuntouchOs?

  • ash

What is the SAR value

  • Hi

Kuba, 15 Feb 2020Phone was released in March 2019. Last security update is f... moreJanuary 1 security updates

  • Anandhu

Kuba, 15 Feb 2020Phone was released in March 2019. Last security update is f... moreThat's not right.Then wouldn't you dare to buy a OnePlus handset.Since it is also a Chinese set and from same developer company.

  • Kuba

Phone was released in March 2019. Last security update is from August.... This is why you don't buy Vivo, oppo and other Chinese sh.t! Max 1 year support or less. This is garbage company.

  • Gloria the Trainer

Ugh... I think vivo IQOO banned microUSB cables for good.

  • FAD

there is no international/global version of this phone.

  • DSBCBCH

Shyboy, 13 Oct 2019Everyone who has experienced with this phone? This phone is so good..

  • Shyboy

Everyone who has experienced with this phone?

  • leon

Is this phone FCC registered?

Regards, Leo

  • ken

how can i get the phone

Hello people! You probably have forgotten what this option is for - opinions. Here you can post opinions of people about the phones that they use, and not discuss which phone is better, etc. If someone has Vivo IQOO, please ask for opinions about it.

  • sammy

when is this phones global version going to launch please someone help!

  • Denver

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2019For game Better go fr Huawei mate 20 x.. overall satisfied.... moreI prefer qualcomm snapdragon 855 than HiSilicon kirin 980 when it comes to performance nothing can beat qualcomm

  • Anonymous

For game Better go fr Huawei mate 20 x.. overall satisfied... superb camera...big 7.2.inch oled screen..with big 5000 mAh bettery capacity...

  • Anonymous

Vahid.k, 15 Mar 2019Dear friend at now we know screen and camera of mi9 is very... moredisagree to your point.............