vivo iQOO 8 Pro
MORE PICTURES

vivo iQOO 8 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

SD888+
&
RADIO

really this phone have a RADIO ?

i dont remember were was the last time that i saw a phone with flagship specs that have RADIO !!!!!

  • Felipe

me, 10 Oct 2021Are you sure there is NO WIFI 6Now, is problem no wi fi 6??? Hello man, WAKE UP.

  • me

Are you sure there is NO WIFI 6

  • Anonymous

blabla, 23 Sep 2021Blame apple for this on going trend.... they did it and soo... morewhat trend?

quatuormortissouth, 24 Sep 2021It's 3.5mm btw and headphones have been around for muc... moreYou can get very good tws for 15-30€. You don't have to buy airpods, freebuds or galaxy buds. After all ,from my experience, the 25-15€ tws are fine( redmi airdots basic /xiaomi airbuds se/ honor choice).

FlaviusFabus, 16 Sep 2021who needs a 3mm jack ? go buy an MP3 player lol.It's 3.5mm btw and headphones have been around for much longer than smartphones.
As for carrying around an MP3 player, that is not really convenient. Are we asking smartphone user to carry around a digital camera?

  • blabla

ansh me, 12 Sep 2021its very surprising why every COMPANY KEEP on removing MUCH... moreBlame apple for this on going trend.... they did it and soon everyone started doing it

  • Anonymous

Jo, 05 Sep 2021Its usb-c v2, not usb 2Don't confuse USB versions and connectors. Type-C connector doesn't mean any specific USB version, do it can be anything (starting from 2.0, though, since 1.0 and 1.1 are obsolete) up to the latest version and even several Thunderbolt versions.

  • FlaviusFabus

ansh me, 12 Sep 2021its very surprising why every COMPANY KEEP on removing MUCH... morewho needs a 3mm jack ? go buy an MP3 player lol.

  • ansh me

its very surprising why every COMPANY KEEP on removing MUCH NEEDED 3.5MM JACK WHY????
even phone like this iqoo8pro also don't have it... its IRONIC

  • Anonymous

Jo, 05 Sep 2021Its usb-c v2, not usb 2Does it support HDMI output?

  • Rahul

Yes, it will be launched in India Soon !!
If you want to buy this phone then search on google "iQOO 8 pro phone review Hindiprix" you will find all detail of this phone on "Hindiprix" website. Search Now!

  • Anonymous

Hold on a minute, no headphone jack and yet FM Radio is a Yes? Is that actually for real?

  • Jo

Pankaj, 28 Aug 2021Everything is flagship but one thing lacks usb 2.0 it shoul... moreIts usb-c v2, not usb 2

  • Anonymous

This phone is the first one to utilize the Samsung E5 display panel and it's absolutely gorgeous and powerful.

  • Devashish Singh

Any idea about the India launch? To me it's better than OP 9 pro.

Kraken Even, 28 Aug 2021Even €285 Galaxy A52 has IP rating. And also I was talking bout ip 68. If u say regular ip rating then a 190 euro poco x3 has ip 53.

Kraken Even, 28 Aug 2021Even €285 Galaxy A52 has IP rating. Jokes on u a52 isn't 285 euro. Its actually 400 euro. And plus it has ip 67 not ip 68

  • Kraken Even

Dudenoway, 26 Aug 2021No it doesn't give any trust at all. The ip 68 rating ... moreEven €285 Galaxy A52 has IP rating.

  • Pankaj

Everything is flagship but one thing lacks usb 2.0 it should have usb 3.0 support