vivo iQOO Neo5
MORE PICTURES

vivo iQOO Neo5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Camera on worst side, 37k is not no no for a Chinese brand

  • Dragunov

AFS, 21 Apr 2021Does this phone have/support 5g??Yes bro its Snapdragon 870 5g.

  • Anonymous

UwU but now its WuW, 14 Apr 2021Its better than poco F3 from specs perspective but who know... moreOfcourse reliable. Its vivo's sub-brand.

  • AFS

Does this phone have/support 5g??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Apr 2021Does it really have OIS? Yes it does have ois!

  • Ki4n kw

which phone is better poco f3 or vivo iqoo neo5 ?

Its better than poco F3 from specs perspective but who know what might happed. idk if this company is reliable or not haven't heard its name before like poco . but i came here just after seeing many problem in the recently released phone of xiaomi .

  • kuihua

BillyOcean, 08 Apr 2021Anyone on here buy this phone? How is the new OS? Build qua... moreIt's nice. Gets updates about once a week. The new os is great and the only problem is the small battery

Anyone on here buy this phone? How is the new OS? Build quality? Been rocking Oppo phones for awhile, don't know too much about Iqoo(Vivo). How's the update frequency? Any review would be great.

  • Anonymous

ramfata, 06 Apr 2021do you think it will be available in europe? Redmi K40....6/128....1999yuan

Iqoo Neo 5....8/128....2499yuan

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10795&idPhone2=10728

to having Orange color
it exist just in 8/256...12/256 version

8/256....2699yuan

do you think it will be available in europe?

  • Anonymous

Does it really have OIS?

Anonymous, 28 Mar 2021It is not available globallyIt is pretty cheap if you manage to find it online, its like only 400 EUR tbh... Pretty affordable to me...

  • Avocado

ciquta, 28 Mar 2021will this have stock android? I'd be sold on itIt won't come with stock android, however, it comes with an iOS similar OS called Origin OS. It's pretty good, there are plenty of reviews, i recommend watching Frankie Tech, Its pretty good ngl. However, if you dont like the widget filled screen, there's a mode called something, i totally forgot, you can switch to a pretty similar OS to stock android... I reckon you'd love it! Its super smooth too!

  • hakdog

Price might change, when its release globaly

  • ciquta

will this have stock android?
I'd be sold on it

  • Anonymous

Blabla, 23 Mar 2021Which one better poco f3 or iqoo neo5? Need help It is not available globally

  • Dice

Blabla, 23 Mar 2021Which one better poco f3 or iqoo neo5? Need help My money is ready for iqoo neo5 ;)

  • Blabla

Which one better poco f3 or iqoo neo5? Need help

  • Anonymous

Is it available globally ? And what about OriginOS ? How good is it ? And what about Vivo's updates ?