vivo NEX 3
MORE PICTURES

vivo NEX 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

NFC isn't mentioned in the Specs description, but it actually has NFC

Jiro, 13 Jan 2020Still no Android 10??A website I found on Google said that the Android 10 update could come in February with the new funtouch os update. Fingers crossed that is true.

  • Jiro

Still no Android 10??

  • Nelle

beb, 11 Dec 201940k ?? note 10 plus is far better for this priceRight now it retails for only $585

  • Anonymous

No wifi calling support in Malaysia
No type c earphones support
No type c HDMI support...
This is the feature I use the most in my old phone

  • beb

40k ?? note 10 plus is far better for this price

  • BokYa

5-star rating

No card mem card no problem, just use otg adaptor and usb

Monster battery + quick charge

Wide Screen

Games in max graphics + no lag

w/ audio jack

QUALITY!!!

  • Peter

No optical zoom
Always on limits only to 4 notifications and does not include google messages

  • Lau

Better with a 90hz i would go for realme x2 pro instead

  • Ab$

Don, 17 Sep 2019Motorized pop up camera is worse .Why? Motorised pop up cameras have worked relatively well so far in their implementation.

  • Ab$

WazzaG, 06 Oct 2019No SD card slot No NFC No Wireless charging NO SALE. ... moreIt does have NFC.

If doesn't have wireless charging but has a 44w charger in the box which is one of the fastest on the market, the 4500 mah battery should give an easy full day use regardless of usage so only needs an overnight charge.

No SD card slot but to be fair that's standard in flagship.

Dastarth, 29 Oct 2019Who cares what you buy? And why looking at the phone who doesn't... moreBecause nothing is available that has 100% of what I want in a phone, so I'm having to make compromises.

If that's alright by you. Jeez, if the brown stuff were brains, you'd be Einstein.

WazzaG, 06 Oct 2019No SD card slot No NFC No Wireless charging NO SALE. ... moreWho cares what you buy? And why looking at the phone who doesn't have what you need to live?

  • Anonymous

WazzaG, 07 Oct 2019What's so funny. I have high standards when choosing a new ph... moreSo if you have standards but a galaxy or some shit, this is a badmphone. 363 ppi sucks, it's almost as bad as the iPhone 11 display. If your willing to spend money on this horrible display for a good screen to body ratio then you have WRONG standards.

  • Watzon

Why the specs is only 8gb 128gb where is 12gb 256gb and price plss.

Neelabh110, 06 Oct 2019For you... xD lolWhat's so funny.

I have high standards when choosing a new phone, unlike many who'll put up with second best.

  • Neelabh110

WazzaG, 06 Oct 2019No SD card slot No NFC No Wireless charging NO SALE. ... moreFor you... xD lol

No SD card slot
No NFC
No Wireless charging

NO SALE.

All of the above are mandatory for any phone for me to even consider having it.

Somedude, 25 Sep 2019Ever heard about the cloud? Ever hear of data limits or Internet outages? Ever hear of quickly transferring data to another phone, device or PC?

  • Coca cola

Somedude, 25 Sep 2019Ever heard about the cloud? Every heard about privacy, offline and internet bills?