vivo NEX Dual Display
MORE PICTURES

vivo NEX Dual Display

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • VIP

VIVO,

The world knows you can design a phone way better than this.
Can't wait to see the redesigned and upgraded version to this phone. Should be a hit and a real game changer just like the ZTE Nubia Z20.

Always on the look-out....

VIP

  • Anonymous

hmmmm, 12 Feb 2019did ZTE sell this phone to vivo? yes
they pay all right reserved of zte

  • OwO

Owen M, 21 Mar 2019I bought the international version of this device based on the l... more"Disclaimer. We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct. Read more"

dude don't you know how to read? tsss

  • Ethan

Is anyone using this on AT&T? How is the coverage?

Imperator Neubaticus, 02 Apr 2019Looks much better? That's an unpopular opinion. While I agree th... moreThat little circular shape at the back is a joke, really.

YUKI93, 23 Feb 2019I personally prefer ZTE's Nubia X. It has bigger battery, and th... moreLooks much better? That's an unpopular opinion. While I agree the Nubia X's seamless integration of the secondary screen is mighty impressive, overall, the vivo nex dual display's looks trumps the Nubia x in both style and utility.

Plus there's a lot more you can do with the nex's secondary display. The light ring at the back is useful in low-light shots, and the TOF camera is a bonus. Even the camera setup is already much better looking than that of the Nubia x.

  • Owen M

I bought the international version of this device based on the late bands I saw on this site. The bands on this site are wrong! I was expecting to have 4 of the 6 bands required to run LTE on T-Mobile in the U.S, but I only had be, and it wasn't a commonly used one. The thing you take away from this is that the specs for this device n here are wrong, and if you have TMobile in the U.S, and want to buy this phone, it will not work! You will only be able to get into the EDGE network!

  • no

Anonymous, 28 Feb 2019Don't you use the front camera to video conference? It's not jus... moreno

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2019They really didn't need to make the rear display so huge - it's ... moreDon't you use the front camera to video conference? It's not just for selfies

Lord Kaktus, 28 Jan 2019I called this device "Features that look innovative and nobody a... moreI personally prefer ZTE's Nubia X. It has bigger battery, and the screen didn't run two screen at one time. Plus, it looks much better compared to this.

  • hmmmm

did ZTE sell this phone to vivo?

  • VIVO_Lovers

The Battery sucks

  • Anonymous

Lord Kaktus, 28 Jan 2019I called this device "Features that look innovative and nobody a... moreOnly one screen is on and consuming the battery at any one time.

  • john

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2019700 usd for this trash? Its 300 usd at best.trash? $300? XD fanboys gonna be fanboys

  • Anonymous

They really didn't need to make the rear display so huge - it's only for selfies and checking make-up. They shoulda made it just a square 1000x1000 pixels - that would allow a good full-body case, and save money and need for ram.
Also why use the best possible snapdragon and 10gb ram for what's obviously a vanity phone for chinese women? Do they really play so many high-ram video games?
I love the idea of no notch and no money wasted on selfie cam. I NEVER take selfies, yet no phone has the ball to omit a selfie camera, unbelievable, not one phone.

  • Anonymous

700 usd for this trash? Its 300 usd at best.

I called this device "Features that look innovative and nobody asked for" and 3500 mAh for two screens doesn't seem that the device will last a single day of use.

  • Low battery

Very bad dual display but bad and low capacity battery

  • unknown

SO .. this phone have nfc ? or not ?

  • Anonymous

Will the battery be drained in time?