vivo S1 Pro
MORE PICTURES

vivo S1 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

NJ, 01 May 2021my mobile phone no mobile network icon appearsidk if you have noticed but the mobile network icon was actually moved in the signal icon
if you turn on your mobile network you'll see the ^ and down sign

  • Ysr

I updated my vivo s1 pro android 10 to 11 . But now i have a notification that is (some functionality may be limted tap to unlock work profile) when i touch this notification i have a sacreen that require a pin code. I put pin code that is accepted but notification is still appear.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 May 2021Is it normal that my battery drains 5-6% in a hour when I d... more6% in an hour sounds reasonable in my opinion

  • Anonymous

Is it normal that my battery drains 5-6% in a hour when I do google chrome (reading mangas) and messenger? I just bought this phone yesterday

  • rags to riches

Anonymous, 08 May 2021Should I upgrade my Vivo S1 Pro to android 10?I have been using android 10 on this device for several months now, and have found no problem. In fact it has been working very well.

I am holding back on updating to android 11 for fear of ruining some of the functionalities like most of the comments said here however.

  • Anonymous

Should I upgrade my Vivo S1 Pro to android 10?

  • Anonymous

Vivo Survey , 29 Apr 2021Have you guys upgraded your vivo s1 pro to Android 11? Wha... more- call record problem (no audio recorded)
- when listen to audio like call record, cant open other app. if open other app audio automatically stop.
- when open games it become potraid rather than lansdcap
i dont have all this problem before upgrade to Android 11

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 May 2021Should I update ng Vivo S1 Pro to Funtouch Os 10?No.bro
Don't ruin your phone's life

  • Anonymous

Should I update ng Vivo S1 Pro to Funtouch Os 10?

  • Qamar

Vivo Survey , 29 Apr 2021Have you guys upgraded your vivo s1 pro to Android 11? Wha... moreCall recording abnormal behavior. SOme time record outgoing calls and some time don't. same with incoming calls

  • Umair

Vivo Survey , 29 Apr 2021Have you guys upgraded your vivo s1 pro to Android 11? Wha... moreWhenever I play a video the video got deleted along with all other videos in folder

  • Gabyel

please help me to downgrade back to android 9

  • NJ

Vivo Survey , 29 Apr 2021Have you guys upgraded your vivo s1 pro to Android 11? Wha... moremy mobile phone no mobile network icon appears

  • Anonymous

Vivo Survey , 29 Apr 2021Have you guys upgraded your vivo s1 pro to Android 11? Wha... moreSmart mirroring and bluetooth not working at the same time please fix

  • Anonymous

Madan, 30 Apr 2021I face problem of battery charging delay and not toleratable heatAny problem with system performance and battery backup?

  • Madan

Vivo Survey , 29 Apr 2021Have you guys upgraded your vivo s1 pro to Android 11? Wha... moreI face problem of battery charging delay and not toleratable heat

  • Vivo Survey

Have you guys upgraded your vivo s1 pro to
Android 11? What is your experience about new funtouch os 11 in vivo s1 pro? Did you face any issues after upgrading your phone?
Let me know.

  • Anonymous

does this support ethernet? i already ordered the necessary things for it but does it work? i saw a review that it does but im a pessimist so i dont think so

  • Khan

Good for local use

  • Diane303

Best midrange phone
Packge deal especially on camera
Every shots in every small detail are good.
Baterry its depend on the time you use. Fast charging also. Display was so classy and elegant. I grade this 9-10.