vivo S7 5G
MORE PICTURES

vivo S7 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Darren

Luthfor, 03 Aug 2020This is better than dual punch holeYeah, couldn't agree more

  • Muhammad zulqarnain

Such cell phones have only 5G names
👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

Unknown, 04 Aug 2020vivo S7 5G Pros: It's an AMOLED Display, and it... morethat is why there is 2d face scan.

  • Unknown

Berp, 02 Aug 2020I thought it should support 1080p@60fps.. How poor vivo1080p 30 up to 240 fps

  • Unknown

vivo S7 5G

Pros: It's an AMOLED Display, and it's 5G

Cons: No 3.5mm Jack and Display fingerprint

my opinion why i dont like Display fingerprint is what if your screen display broke then you can't use fingerprint anymore, unless you repair it and pay more $$$

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Aug 2020maybe making Vivo S7 pro its not a bad idead!! 40Mp+ 13Mp... moresuch selfie cam u r talking about it. ( S7+ or S7 pro)
need an extra motorized flash light for selfie.
after that such this device will be in top place of selfie cam in Dxomark.

Looks like Mate 30

  • Anonymous

maybe making Vivo S7 pro
its not a bad idead!!
40Mp+ 13Mp Telephoto + 8Mp depth as selfie with a little more Size for notch
&
4400Mah
&
Dimensity 720, 800 or 820 instead SD765G

  • Anonymous

Luthfor, 03 Aug 2020This is better than dual punch holeYour opinion.

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2020Tell that to appleThis is better than dual punch hole

  • Anonymous

So Good choice that i ever seen in days everyone use punch hole or dual punch hole as selfie.
Removing Dual punch hole and put it as Water drop place

  • Anonymous

4400Mah was much better

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2020Tell that to appleApple doesn't care what the consumer thinks.

  • Berp

I thought it should support 1080p@60fps.. How poor vivo

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 01 Aug 2020I thought we left wide notches in 2018. Tell that to apple

I thought we left wide notches in 2018.

they set the picture from advertisement paper

  • Anonymous

Vivo S7 5G, 30 Jul 2020A monobrow from 2018 is certainly bad, but if with such cha... moreI think this should be at the 500 dollar area. Gimbal camera.

  • Vivo S7 5G

A monobrow from 2018 is certainly bad, but if with such characteristics the price is 300-400 dollars, then it's good