vivo T3x
MORE PICTURES

vivo T3x

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Mobi
  • gNT
  • 20 hours ago

Phone length should be little short

    • R
    • Rox
    • U{W
    • 01 Jun 2024

    Please give 60 fps in bgmi

      • R
      • Rox
      • U{W
      • 29 May 2024

      Considering the price it is a beast but the only problem I am facing as a gamer is....if it supports 60 fps in bgmi then why just why I can't play bgmi in 60 fps...this is my only regret I am facing after buying this phone.....and....now I am thinking I should've buyed realme p1 which is in the same price range as vivo t3x and it supports 60 fps and also has amoled display and better camera...my only reason for buying this phone was it's processor(sd 6 gen 1) and I trust vivo...but i am very dissatisfied this time..... I'll not say a word about it's other specs if you give 60 fps in bgmi because i trust vivo very much... please take my request seriously..I beg.... thanks

        • G
        • G
        • B1H
        • 28 May 2024

        Lanasia, 28 May 2024The hell's the difference between this and iqoo z9x? B... moreThey are both same company. only difference in product name to sell in different online platforms

          The hell's the difference between this and iqoo z9x? Basically almost the same thing inside

            • H
            • Haha
            • Dkh
            • 25 May 2024

            mm, 29 Apr 2024it's wireless charger?No

              • P
              • Pinki
              • CbG
              • 16 May 2024

              Phone is very good but display colors are very dull and less contrast than other IPS display in this pruce range. and there is no setting to change display vibrancy in display settings.

                • m
                • mm
                • f}G
                • 29 Apr 2024

                it's wireless charger?

                  • B
                  • Bittu
                  • CbF
                  • 28 Apr 2024

                  Anonymous, 27 Apr 2024Does it have Gorilla glass protection No

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • YQ}
                    • 27 Apr 2024

                    Does it have Gorilla glass protection

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • gXJ
                      • 21 Apr 2024

                      Why limit 4K video to the 8GB RAM models?

                        • V
                        • Vinod
                        • t1%
                        • 19 Apr 2024

                        nice

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Cb8
                          • 18 Apr 2024

                          No noise cancellation mic?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • f}Q
                            • 18 Apr 2024

                            Just couple of things is missing , the super Amoled display & ultrawide camera lens , but considering the price tag it is okay.

                              Battery isn't horrible, although it makes the phone a bit heavier, and this is one excuse I can give for the plastic build. It isn't too bad. It even has an IP64 rating! Ideally, I would replace the 2MP depth with a 5/8MP ultrawide.

                                • I
                                • IPS lover
                                • raQ
                                • 17 Apr 2024

                                Why it does not offer 4k in 4GB ram varient.... still i think think this is the budget phone i am waiting for.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • XUX
                                  • 17 Apr 2024

                                  Vivo "t" phones killing mi and realme phones😍😍

                                    • I
                                    • Indominus
                                    • Cb8
                                    • 17 Apr 2024

                                    Even after having sd 6 gen 1 it doesn't support extreme fps (60fps) in PUBG/BGMI which is kind of a miss ,Vivo should give it in update