vivo V19
MORE PICTURES

vivo V19

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • U@T
  • 11 May 2022

Ashesh, 24 Oct 2021Super duper camera performance. Who hane no idea they said... moreCamera of this phone are worst

    • H
    • Hsingh
    • 56G
    • 09 Apr 2022

    Anonymous, 15 May 2020I'm a vivo user but their v series recently are so outdated... moreU r right dear. But also there is one thing that the selfie camera quality of v9 much much better than v19,and v20. I have compared with my v9.thats y i am unable to upgrade vivo v9 to any other upper model of vivo v series.. Selfie Camera of v20 is just like arificial 🤣 .. Anybody agree with me ??

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • X$%
      • 24 Oct 2021

      Tahsin, 11 Mar 2021well after updating my Vivo v19, I noticed when u change th... moreNo

        • A
        • Ashesh
        • X$%
        • 24 Oct 2021

        JasperLong, 17 Mar 2021Frankly, the Worst camera , but that's a compromise fo... moreSuper duper camera performance. Who hane no idea they said v 19s camera not good . But isay camera is super

          • A
          • Ashesh
          • X$%
          • 24 Oct 2021

          bal123, 13 Apr 2021Iam using this device since 6 months Pros It has Samoled... moreI bought this vivo v19 7 month old @ 14000 inr 8gb ram 256 gb internal is this right or wrong for me.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • X$%
            • 24 Oct 2021

            Imran, 31 Jul 2021Worst device I ever use Phone is not value for money Not ... moreNo do not confuse other its a good device i bought 1 year ago at20 k 8/256 .
            In my opinion one of the best . Mobile.

              • K
              • Kofi sly
              • NuP
              • 25 Sep 2021

              Akash6610, 20 Apr 2021I have not upgraded to android 11 till date. Please review ... moreI have upgraded to Android 11 and no issues at all.jxt a small heating problem

                • I
                • Imran
                • GQi
                • 31 Jul 2021

                Worst device I ever use
                Phone is not value for money
                Not get any big update.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • ucy
                  • 17 Jul 2021

                  True, 11 Apr 2021Do vivo v19 has the best camera and video record than realm... moreMost definitely NOT. Realme 7 Pro has much better camera capabilities, particularly with video.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • ucy
                    • 17 Jul 2021

                    Anonymous, 02 Jun 2021All are super one problem my phone ig i otg cable connect p... moreI don't know the specifics of your problem. But one thing I do know: OneDrive is a mess for mobile, for iPads, iPhones and Androids - it's all the same. OneDrive is meant for Windows and online use through desktop browsers, I'm not surprised it's failing on your phone.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Dka
                      • 16 Jul 2021

                      In this phone call recordeing are not heated why hh....

                        • A
                        • Apis
                        • YUU
                        • 04 Jul 2021

                        V19 saport 512gb external memory card

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • U@F
                          • 02 Jun 2021

                          All are super one problem my phone ig i otg cable connect pendrive . Pendrive full currepted.how problem solve these

                            You can either choose to update vivo v19 to new android or don't update it at all! Over all this Phone's Camera sucks all time, I would give it a 5 out of 10, Video recording is even worst! It's pretty slow no matter which android you are in! Battery life is just OK, not great not bad!

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • rKf
                              • 30 Apr 2021

                              Akash6610, 20 Apr 2021I have not upgraded to android 11 till date. Please review ... moreI too havent updated phone v19 to android 11

                                • L
                                • Lawka
                                • XK$
                                • 29 Apr 2021

                                Akash6610, 20 Apr 2021I have not upgraded to android 11 till date. Please review ... moreGo ahead all good

                                  I have not upgraded to android 11 till date. Please review the phone after android 11 update and guide me should I update it to android 11.

                                  Tell if there are any bugs in android 11 update I.e. 6.71.20 update. Is it good to update the phone to android 11 or is it better to stay in older version i.e. Android 10.

                                    • b
                                    • bal123
                                    • D02
                                    • 13 Apr 2021

                                    Iam using this device since 6 months
                                    Pros
                                    It has Samoled display which is crisp and good
                                    Battery backup is good
                                    Gorilla glass at both sides
                                    Cons
                                    OVERPRICED
                                    IT SHOULD BE IN RANGE OF 15Kto19k

                                      • T
                                      • True
                                      • tu6
                                      • 11 Apr 2021

                                      Do vivo v19 has the best camera and video record than realme 7 pro

                                        JasperLong, 28 Feb 2021Performance a bit slow than before, battery a bit better th... moreFrankly, the Worst camera , but that's a compromise for a budget phone.