vivo V20 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

vivo V20 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jan 2021How to upgrade to android 11?System update( settings)

  • Anonymous

How to upgrade to android 11?

  • Billa

Aliya, 07 Jan 2021Hi, I am planning to buy a 5g device and my concern is goo... moreThere is 5G in my preferred network setting, only v20 didn't have 5G, V20 pro got 5G

  • Pradip

Duel volte sim like use two jio sim?

  • Salman

Can u tell me about this mobile?
I can use this mobile play for game ?
Like pubg game etc

  • Pink

Aliya, 07 Jan 2021Hi, I am planning to buy a 5g device and my concern is goo... moreI think vivo v20 pro is a dashing device
..but price is high ....we compare it with one plus nord...in all terms I think vivo is good....price 25 I is best for this device...

  • Aliya

PRANAY, 01 Jan 2021Yes!! there is no option of selecting 5G in preferred netw... moreHi,
I am planning to buy a 5g device and my concern is good display with decent refresh rate, photography, Processor and Ram. I am convinced to buy Vivo V20 Pro 5G and saw your review on the mobile and confused again... would you please give a detailed review of this model or suggest me a phone with the above specs.

I think this is a decent smartphone for a user who is more into photography, I liked the editing features you get in its in-built interface. For me, it was a bit expensive deal at 30K which could have been a bargain with the cashback offers available on websites on websites like Vivo Rajasthan.

  • SARKAR

Front with back gorilla 5 protection and aluminum frame

  • PRANAY

Sam, 27 Dec 2020Does your country have 5g ?Yes!!
there is no option of selecting 5G in preferred network type. Please note my sim is 5G so is the network carrier. I have even tried it(sim) on samsung 5G phone and is working perfectly. Vivo claims in to be 5G but there is nothing 5G in this phone.

  • zzz

Miss M. , 23 Dec 2020Hi ... I just want to ask why Can't I have 5g data con... moredata now still not yet can run 5G

Awesome lite weight phone
As same price compare with nord 5g v20pro is best
For camera and hdr 10 display
Very nice

  • Sam

PRANAY, 23 Dec 2020please dont waste your money. 5g is just a label. phone doe... moreDoes your country have 5g ?

  • PRANAY

please dont waste your money. 5g is just a label. phone does not support 5g in its present form. its gimmick. you can not use it as 5g phone in any other part of world where 5g network is available.only available option on phone are 2/3/4g,no 5g. i have experienced it myself.

  • Miss M.

Hi ... I just want to ask why Can't I have 5g data connection? Its only showing
4G/
H

  • Bright Zee

This phones camera beats flagship phones.. Forget nord if you want decent camera and battery.

SashTH, 04 Dec 2020Why Nord is better? They have same chipset, CPU and GPU, or... morenord has some features that this phone doesn't have but i suspect people dont know vivo much like oneplus so thats why probably.

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2020for screen cast to work, both devices should be connected t... moreThank you for your time and your answer.

Limitbreaker, 03 Dec 2020What ever but nord is definitely better than thisWhy Nord is better? They have same chipset, CPU and GPU, or bc Nord is more famous brand than Vivo?

SashTH, 30 Nov 2020I'm using this phone 1 month now and everything is wor... moreWhat ever but nord is definitely better than this