vivo V21
MORE PICTURES

vivo V21

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Manu

When buying a phone other than an iphone, I would always recommend Samsung phones with Exynos processor, superAmoled display and battery 4000mAh or higher. If that Samsung phone matches these criteria, please buy. Don't ask anybody. This is my honest recommendation. Look for these features on Internet before buying. You will never regret about your purchase. Thanks

Vivo & Xiaomia has failed to manage display color especially white balance in camera, Huawei and OPPO are better them now

Midrange phones with plastic frame and MTK!!!!!! Vivo wamezingua

  • Don

Why does the Vivo V21 come with an ear piece but has not ear piece pot?

YUKI93, 10 Jun 2021Oh yes, you are right. I was wrong, the A72 DOES have OIS o... moreThanks for the suggestion 👍

Imran760, 09 Jun 2021Thank you for the reply and i think a72 also have OISOh yes, you are right. I was wrong, the A72 DOES have OIS on both main and telephoto camera. So really, I'd pick the Samsung all the way. Couple that with a guaranteed three OS update, it's hard to look elsewhere.

YUKI93, 09 Jun 2021While this Vivo has OIS which makes it really helpful in lo... moreThank you for the reply and i think a72 also have OIS

Imran760, 09 Jun 2021Vivo v21 or Samsung A72 which one is better for the cameras... moreWhile this Vivo has OIS which makes it really helpful in low light conditions, the Samsung still produce more natural photo compared to this Vivo. So despite the lack of OIS, I might prefer the Samsung.

I do hope that Vivo can launch a Pro variant of the V21 with the main and ultrawide front camera just like last year's V20 Pro while still keeping the OIS for the main front camera. Also, at the very least, Vivo should give either a microSD card support or a headphone jack or possibly both of them. Very few people would want to buy a midrange phone without either of those two still-relevant-and-essential features. Flagship phones without a microSD card support and a headphone jack like what Samsung, Apple, and Xiaomi are doing right now is already a hard buy, what chance there is for a midrange phone anyway.

Vivo v21 or Samsung A72 which one is better for the cameras ? Specially main camera

  • review

Lolz, 23 May 2021I think they removed the modem in the processor since I... moreprocessor is 5g but 5g antennas are missing

  • shamim

Anonymous, 06 Jun 2021Use it before? As per most reviews on the internet, it'... morebest phone

  • Anonymous

Tech Frontline, 01 Jun 2021Vivo v21 used mediatek for the first time and it wilk regre... moreUse it before? As per most reviews on the internet, it's not that battery consuming like what you've said.

  • Tcstone

Aweskings, 15 May 2021Very okI just bought the phone, I must say, this phone is a hype. The resolution sucks. The camera is like a 13mp feeling. I regret putting money.

  • 1080

SADIQ, 02 Jun 2021as compare to price no aluminium build no origin os & w... moreOriginOS for China only....
OriginOS not release for global

  • SADIQ

as compare to price no aluminium build no origin os & water drop notch it sucks.

  • Leorain

Tech Frontline, 01 Jun 2021Vivo v21 used mediatek for the first time and it wilk regre... morePerfectly said....

  • Tech Frontline

Vivo v21 used mediatek for the first time and it wilk regret it. Dimensity 800u are battery hungry chips and the water-drop notch is very old. 6 out of 10 for this phone.

  • Nitin

There is no option to take bokhe potrait video as it is in vivo V20. The art potrait mode in camera is missing.

V21 is Glass back with AG glass. Make it correct gsmarena