vivo V21e
MORE PICTURES

vivo V21e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anwar Habib
  • uWL
  • 30 Nov 2022

I bought lots of company mobiles but vivo is best ,, now I am comportable using vivo v21e . It is one of the best addition in vivo. If we talk about its feature all are best . And I completely satisfied with it's camera 📸.

    • K
    • Kundaman
    • RNx
    • 27 Oct 2022

    currently using vivo v21e for 1 year and mi note 10 lite for 11 month, battery almost same duration even both using for social media and calling. both last for more than 1 day when full charge. v21e up to now dont have software problem or hangs. while mi note 10 lite got some problem in software and sometimes hangs. for camera, i preferable on v21e . really have a great experience for both phone. mi note 10 lite have some heat issue sometimes. some comparison i can make for both phone below.

    camera/selfie- v21e
    sound-v21e
    screen- mi note 10 lite
    battery- both same
    gaming ( gbgw, pubg, cod,)-mi note 10 lite better
    fast charge- v21e
    memory-v21e(cause have sd slot)



      • e
      • e
      • PBb
      • 26 Oct 2022

      borikak, 18 Oct 2022is vivo V21e still worth the buy today? if you don't need a heavy gaming phone and don't need 5G then buy it

        • K
        • Kogbagidi
        • xtS
        • 19 Oct 2022

        I'm using it right now v21e is still 5he best with 4000 mAh working like 5000 mAh, what a phone. 💯 No hanging, no slowing, sweet swiftness and much more. Vivo phones are the best.

          • b
          • borikak
          • t7W
          • 18 Oct 2022

          is vivo V21e still worth the buy today?

            • n
            • narendra kumar
            • v}S
            • 05 Oct 2022

            Anonymous, 03 Aug 2022V20 has the same exact specs and design, just different bac... morevivo V21e

              • R
              • Rohail
              • ITL
              • 28 Sep 2022

              I just buy vivo v21 and when i read reviews so mostly people have V21e or v21 5g i really dont understand what i have? And how about quality?

                • 4
                • 4mous
                • IYx
                • 13 Aug 2022

                Anonymous, 16 Apr 2022Please guide me about android 12 update.. is it stable? For me it's just fine... Didn't experience any problem.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • t@g
                  • 03 Aug 2022

                  WhySooSerious, 04 May 2022I'm planning on buying this phone. Want real opinions/... moreV20 has the same exact specs and design, just different back cover colors and NFC plus Dual tone flash in V20, maybe V20 a bit cheaper, go with V20 than V21e

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 6xq
                    • 21 Jul 2022

                    I can't find the FM radio for this phone it says it has FM radio

                      • M
                      • My nickname
                      • I@H
                      • 18 Jun 2022

                      Is there any difference of their body? is the body of this same shape of vivo Y73?

                        • A
                        • Avin
                        • PEU
                        • 10 Jun 2022

                        Best phone

                          • P
                          • Pahlawan maskulin
                          • KZ8
                          • 29 May 2022

                          Anonymous, 28 May 2022How to activate or install JOVI Home on my device? Is there... moreI new user vivo, this a first experience

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • sUv
                            • 28 May 2022

                            How to activate or install JOVI Home on my device? Is there jovi home on V21e

                              • k
                              • kabo
                              • Dhi
                              • 21 May 2022

                              WhySooSerious, 04 May 2022I'm planning on buying this phone. Want real opinions/... morei just got a used one
                              its actually great no doubt, used it to play apex runs max 40fps cause of in game settings maybe with updates more fps options will be available game runs smooth but takes time to render when i'm landing and near ground

                              overall experience is good tbh the phone never lags at all and got some good features and the fingerprint is very fast

                              buy this phone if you are on budget :)

                                • R
                                • Robin
                                • XZR
                                • 21 May 2022

                                WhySooSerious, 04 May 2022I'm planning on buying this phone. Want real opinions/... moreI think you should buy Mi 11 lite ne 5g.. It's better than vivo v21e

                                  I'm planning on buying this phone. Want real opinions/suggestions. From peoplw who've experienced this; not the fanboys

                                    • a
                                    • ama
                                    • uWx
                                    • 21 Apr 2022

                                    CyberMonk, 23 Jan 2022It has a very alarming notification that allows the other p... moreyes! same issue and quite embarrassing

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • SYx
                                      • 17 Apr 2022

                                      I'm using over than one 10months. No problems until this, works fine & VIVO pre owners for under display technology ❤️

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 6PT
                                        • 16 Apr 2022

                                        Anonymous, 16 Feb 2022I've been using this phone since September of 2021 and... morePlease guide me about android 12 update.. is it stable?