vivo V30
MORE PICTURES

vivo V30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • a
  • anand
  • keW
  • 05 Mar 2024

AnonD-641645, 29 Feb 2024They have uploaded the video samples (pending the review pr... morebro these v27 v29 v30 all have issues with ultrawide videography output that looks like sd . except this feature rest all is good .

    • N
    • Nicky comfort
    • tVt
    • 05 Mar 2024

    Zee, 05 Mar 2024Redmi note 13pro+ or vivo v30?? Plz someone advice Go for V30

      • Z
      • Zee
      • uWS
      • 05 Mar 2024

      Redmi note 13pro+ or vivo v30?? Plz someone advice

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 7P4
        • 03 Mar 2024

        Ufs 2.2? Are you kidding

          • D
          • AnonD-641645
          • PA7
          • 29 Feb 2024

          They have uploaded the video samples (pending the review proper). There is something wrong with the ultrawide video, it looks like it was shot on SD resolution. It's got to be a mistake.

            • L
            • Lio8x
            • tDG
            • 29 Feb 2024

            No Stereo Speakers 😂😂vivo and oppo shame on Chinese products

              • S
              • SAM
              • sGk
              • 29 Feb 2024

              Although it's a matter of personal preference but I loved V27/29's camera design than this.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • X@8
                • 29 Feb 2024

                Anonymous, 29 Feb 20248GB RAM and 256GB ROM variant is around 6 mil IDR (382 USD)... moreAdditonal:

                8/256 is 353 EUR
                12/512 is 411 EUR

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • X@8
                  • 29 Feb 2024

                  8GB RAM and 256GB ROM variant is around 6 mil IDR (382 USD).
                  12GB RAM and 512GB ROM variant is around 7 mil IDR (446 USD).

                  Source: Vivo Indonesia official release at Park Hyatt, Jakarta yesterday.

                  Side note: Apparently both this and Pro collaborated with ZEISS.

                    Looks decent, and had new soc, mono speaker isnt really bothering me so much since my old POCO f2 pro mono speaker actually sound good. It just that screen is too big

                      Anonymous, 23 Feb 2024No such issues? I was planning on going for X6 pro but ch... moreOnly X2 and X3 Pro experience this, none else.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • vGv
                        • 23 Feb 2024

                        justasmile, 19 Feb 2024You're just finding excuses my man. No such issues wit... moreNo such issues?
                        I was planning on going for X6 pro but checked the older models like X3 pro, X2, X4 and X5. It seems like the trend is, they stop working after 2 years. I really just want the same quality back from F1

                          • N
                          • NFC
                          • Kxh
                          • 22 Feb 2024

                          V30 design is too eye catching. I hope the future V31 will get ugly design. I got V25 pro and Redmi Note 11, But i don't use V25pro. I use the redmi instead because of redmi ugly design. Nobody will look at you if you hold it, combine with the transparent case which has now turned yellow. It blends perfectly with the topology of human body. Meanwhile, V25pro is too eye catchy, people will look at me if i hold it. Now it only serves as alarm clock (redmi phones practically do not have reliable alarms).

                            • T
                            • Trxsurer
                            • KiZ
                            • 22 Feb 2024

                            It's a great phone all around and the 7 Gen 3 chip has gotten great reviews for its stability and great temperature management, too bad that the mono speaker and underwhelming vibration motor hasn't improved since the V20

                              Gnusmas, 07 Feb 2024I wish all non-flagship smartphones only used 1 or 2 camera... moreMaybe 2. Main and ultrawide, which this phone only has.

                                Doom23, 19 Feb 2024Poco is plagued with motherboard issues just after the warr... moreYou're just finding excuses my man. No such issues with the newer phones anymore!

                                  justasmile, 17 Feb 2024That'll still be good. I'm guessing for this one ... morePoco is plagued with motherboard issues just after the warranty expires and that's a gamble I don't want to get into.

                                    how does this phone not came with stereo speakers while nowdays phone has a stereo

                                      • C
                                      • Ch.walid
                                      • RqR
                                      • 17 Feb 2024

                                      Everything is excellent and worthy of praise, except for the loudspeaker monophonic not stereo that is more than a defect, which makes it not achieve my desire

                                        frncsgrphy, 17 Feb 2024but will that thing still alive in 3 to 4 years? lets say 7... moreThat'll still be good. I'm guessing for this one it'll only be 50%. 💀