vivo X100s
MORE PICTURES

vivo X100s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • Tempe
  • Kxc
  • 09 Jul 2024

Will this X100s release in Indonesia?

    • D
    • Dave
    • HLi
    • 07 Jul 2024

    dave, 04 Jul 2024Did somebody find this information if this phone has Vivo I... moreI found it. It is v2 chip.

      • d
      • dave
      • 3q2
      • 04 Jul 2024

      Did somebody find this information if this phone has Vivo Image V3+ chip or V2?

        • C
        • Crescentra
        • XUx
        • 01 Jul 2024

        I need new phone, 22 Jun 2024Im not a Dimensity fan but since 8gen3 and 9300 were so bad... moreThank you for your opinion. Can you please test wuthering waves also and give a review bcz I'm looking for a new phone since redmi note 9 pro isn't quite compatible with wuthering waves (genshin works just fine though) with max settings. And also the battery is an issue bcz it drains way too fast well probably bcz I'm using it for almost 4 years now lol

          • A
          • Akbar khazaee
          • raQ
          • 26 Jun 2024

          Why haven't display port and USB type C v3.1 and 3.5mm jack handsfree

            I need new phone, 22 Jun 2024Im not a Dimensity fan but since 8gen3 and 9300 were so bad... moreSlight typing errors
            By bezels i meant depth of the phone and the depth of the chassis that's 7.8 mm
            And yes magic6 pro has dropped fps because of the trapped heat inside.......not all 8gen3 phones drop fps in genshin impact so it's not a SoC problem its poor thermal management of the phone

              Im not a Dimensity fan but since 8gen3 and 9300 were so bad at thermals i just wanted to see if this is improved or not
              In the 2hr gaming test(genshin impact max setting) these are the results for Vivo x100s and honor magic6 pro
              First of all yes it still gets warm but since vivo x100s has a flat design and it's bezels are so wide(7.8 mm) it moves almost all the heat outside and the temperature of its cores reach to 48 to 50°C and the temperature of its outside reaches 45°C max....... While drawing an astonishing only 5.3 W (average) of power with average of 57 fps
              On the other hand magic6 pro did the same while having the temperature of its cores going up to 57 to 60°C and outside temperature of 45°C while drawing 8.5w (average) with average 44 fps
              You can see almost 40% more power efficiency from 9300+
              And about the magic6 pro core temps i suspect because that camera module is so big(and way deeper into the phone) there isn't a big heatsink to deliver the heat to outside so there is gonna be a bit of heat trapped inside of the phone
              And the same thing could be the case for Vivo x100s pro..... I haven't found any tests on it but since camera module and ois and lenses of the pro model are way bigger it might interfere with thermal management of the phone...... Either way VIVO X100s is a good camera/gaming phone

                • J
                • James
                • R5v
                • 20 Jun 2024

                Is this region locked?

                  Anonymous, 11 Jun 2024Why only 1080p on front camera? Are you gonna record a movie with your selfie cam?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • I@H
                    • 11 Jun 2024

                    WitheredBonnie, 24 May 2024Woah. This phone ticks all my boxes 1- full waterproofing ... moreWhy only 1080p on front camera?

                      Anonymous, 31 May 2024If you're more into gaming then definitely the iqoo 12I mean as overall phones, I care more about the battery and camera and software icl

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • I@H
                        • 31 May 2024

                        Someguy20, 30 May 2024This or the iqoo 12??If you're more into gaming then definitely the iqoo 12

                          This or the iqoo 12??

                            WitheredBonnie, 25 May 2024Eh probably will get used it although never tried it before... moreI saw some reviews about the phone at it looks like you have to do a lot of tinkering to get rid of most the the bloatware and the Chinese apps

                              captain fokou, 18 May 2024so it's the same with the x100 but with a flat display... moreIn my region it's 1.5× cheaper

                                Anonymous, 25 May 2024Not sure about originos though Eh probably will get used it although never tried it before so i dont know if the full phone will translate from Chinese to English or if google play is installed or if i can delete pre installed apps

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • tui
                                  • 25 May 2024

                                  WitheredBonnie, 24 May 2024Woah. This phone ticks all my boxes 1- full waterproofing ... moreNot sure about originos though

                                    Woah. This phone ticks all my boxes
                                    1- full waterproofing even IP69
                                    2- monster chipset D9300+
                                    3- A telephoto camera
                                    4- the 256/16 configuration
                                    5- Flat Display
                                    6- Good Design
                                    7- 100 watts and 5000mah+ battery
                                    8- 4k video recording
                                    9- 120hz And LTPO and 1.5k+
                                    Too bad i already bought the s21 ultra :(

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • tZk
                                      • 23 May 2024

                                      Villafan, 21 May 2024I hope we can get it to the UK. The X100s is the only '... moreYou can get the IQOO 12 but there's no Zeiss collaboration

                                        I hope we can get it to the UK. The X100s is the only 'square' one of the X100, X100 Pro, X100s Pro and the X100 Ultra, and that's the design I like, even if its not the 'best' of its sister phones.