vivo X50e
MORE PICTURES

vivo X50e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • JJ
  • ucs
  • 25 May 2021

What's the SAR value for vivo X50e?

    • s
    • syed kazim
    • sy3
    • 09 Feb 2021

    jJFF, 24 Oct 2020Best feature of this phone is not listed: 3.5mm jack with t... moretell me the sound quality over headphone. I really love the remaining specification of this phone

      • J
      • Jett
      • sxs
      • 31 Jan 2021

      CptPower, 13 Oct 2020That camera looks really creepy. The whole frame was based on the S1 pro, and the camera lenses were enlarged to fit the larger megapixel sensors

        • V
        • Vivo
        • 62L
        • 26 Oct 2020

        Just got mine for USD330. Love the front camera and the rear macro camera.

          • j
          • jJFF
          • b8g
          • 24 Oct 2020

          Best feature of this phone is not listed: 3.5mm jack with the AK4377a dac

            That camera looks really creepy.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • ucy
              • 13 Oct 2020

              Let me tell yall what this phone is. Its a V17/ S1 Pro/ X50 Lite/ Y9P/ Vivo 1920 with a newer chipset and smaller battery.

              I don't think its worth 410 euros. I have the V17, and I think Google Pixels are better, OnePlus Nords are better and so on. The camera doesn't impress, the ultrawide doesnt impress, and YOU WILL NEVER GET PAST ANDROID 10. Im not kidding, my phone came out late last year and I still havent gotten any updates at all

                • a
                • adry
                • ib4
                • 11 Oct 2020

                SETHalpine, 30 Sep 2020almost everything is good on this phone...but 200g...it's not even heavy bruh.

                  SETHalpine, 30 Sep 2020almost everything is good on this phone...but 200g...What about Zenfone 7? 230g

                    Please review this phone

                      almost everything is good on this phone...but 200g...

                        Finally, a good fricking phone

                          • R
                          • Rosso
                          • 3LF
                          • 30 Sep 2020

                          Really good phone for 410 euros ngl, well except the design, it looks weird, and lack of materials tell me it's probably plastic, but other then that, really promising.