vivo X60
MORE PICTURES

vivo X60

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Simon

sachin550, 12 Apr 2021which color is best? I am owning black. It is nice to me

sachin550, 12 Apr 2021which color is best? I have the black one

  • sachin550

mehtasameer2087, 06 Apr 2021There are noticable white dots on the image when a photo is... morewhich color is best?

  • Anonymous

mazuscrow, 22 Mar 2021leeeeeeeeeeel poco F3 even better specs @300 euro WTH, no o... moreThe X60 has better software, screen, and cameras and there is nothing about this phone that poco f3 can beat other than the price

The lack of a few features like stereo speakers, IP rating, and wireless charging could be deal breakers though.

There are noticable white dots on the image when a photo is taken in extremely low light

  • Rajiv

How many 5G bands does Indian X60 variant have? And what are they?

  • Argho

ANBUMANI, 29 Mar 2021no stereo speakers why? U dont should see about the stereo speaker.. The camera is very improved..and processor is also flagship..overall its a flgship killer

  • jomblo

Anonymous, 25 Mar 2021It is a Poco F3 with better camera, build and ui but with w... moreall midranger xiaomi have bad quality display.. poco x3 vs vivo x60 is like heaven and earth comparison lol

  • ANBUMANI

no stereo speakers why?

  • OxyGen

FakAllPhoneMaker, 27 Mar 2021OVERPRICE lol. i worked in phone factory most android bui... moreWow! How about iPhone? Double triple overprice?

OVERPRICE lol.
i worked in phone factory most android build cost for first 10,000 units batches cost $150 each unit- for 2020 , this is what most of tech forbes don't tell public about it.

under 2019 all below $120.

  • Shabs

Foolish to compare Poco X3 vs Vivo X60.
X60 is the beast in terms of camera performance, Zeiss lense, video stabilization, powerful processor with 5G, in display fingerprint unlock.
Do we find these on Poco X3???

mazuscrow, 22 Mar 2021leeeeeeeeeeel poco F3 even better specs @300 euro WTH, no o... moreBruh.... It's a Poco F3 with better camera, build and UI but with worse touch sampling rate (240Hz). It's a bang for the buck NGL. I am waiting to buy an F3, but if I had the budget, I would not even look at the F3 being a Poco F1 user at the moment...

  • Anonymous

mazuscrow, 22 Mar 2021leeeeeeeeeeel poco F3 even better specs @300 euro WTH, no o... moreIt is a Poco F3 with better camera, build and ui but with worse touch sampling rate (240Hz). I am thinking to buy an F3 but if I had budget, the X60 is the best one to go for.

  • MKE

Eeeee, 23 Mar 2021😂 LOL this is better than poco f3 better camera, telephoto ... moredont foret the price!

  • ArianOrange

Better than Oneplus 9R

  • Anonymous

mazuscrow, 22 Mar 2021leeeeeeeeeeel poco F3 even better specs @300 euro WTH, no o... moregreat general summary of the people who buy poco and redmi phones lol

mazuscrow, 22 Mar 2021leeeeeeeeeeel poco F3 even better specs @300 euro WTH, no o... more😂 LOL this is better than poco f3 better camera, telephoto cam, super amoled screen and no ADS.

  • Anonymous

mazuscrow, 22 Mar 2021leeeeeeeeeeel poco F3 even better specs @300 euro WTH, no o... moreThe Poco F3 has horrible camera specs!