vivo X60 Pro+ 5G
MORE PICTURES

vivo X60 Pro+ 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

The camera of this must be very good, in top 3 right now, but to small battery for 2021, no stereo speakers and no IP rating, for a proper flagship.. But if u want a supergood camera, this is the phone to get at the best price.

  • beep bop boop

Energizer wil give 18k mah battery but only 18W charging speed haha

  • eau

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021640 Euro for this? It must be a joke :D48 MP, 114˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, gimbal stabilization
50 MP, f/1.6, (wide), 1/1.31"
You have no idea how great it is

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021640 Euro for this? It must be a joke :DHow so? Seems like you don't know what you're talking about.

TEtech, 25 Feb 20214200 mah isn't enough? If samsung can gove 7000 mAh other can do too.
Some brands like oukitel gives 11k mAh battery.
Brands like energizer even more.

  • Anonymous

640 Euro for this?
It must be a joke :D

CptPower, 23 Feb 2021Price is good but the battery could be a lot bigger also no... more4200 mah isn't enough?

Price is good but the battery could be a lot bigger also no SD slot is a dealbreaker for me.

NeonHD, 22 Feb 2021Unfortunately at this point there is really no reason at al... moreupto the point where even if a phone includes it, it ends up in the news articles

Rain, 21 Feb 2021What's the reason why there's no headphone jack, ... moreUnfortunately at this point there is really no reason at all, they are just following the industry trend.

Nowadays if a flagship includes a headphone jack, you can tell that it was a 100% conscious decision. It's a sad reality I know.

  • Rain

What's the reason why there's no headphone jack, there's no radio also? Not expandable as well but high price.?

  • Anonymous

localA50user, 19 Feb 2021one of the only chinese flagships that has 4K on front cameraTo be honest I personally don't care about people seeing my face in 4K. And this is someone who shoots on a mirrorless in 4K 24fps. What's more important that still needs to be addressed is how to get a larger sensor.

ross, 20 Feb 2021Asus Zenfone 7, Zenfone 7pro has 8K on front camera Huawei... moreclearly what i meant when i said "one of"

  • ross

localA50user, 19 Feb 2021one of the only chinese flagships that has 4K on front cameraAsus Zenfone 7, Zenfone 7pro has 8K on front camera
Huawei mate 40, 40Pro,Huawei Mate 40 RS Porsche Design ,Huawei P40 Pro+,Lenovo Legion Duel,Lenovo legion pro,Asus Zenfone 6 has 4K front camera

one of the only chinese flagships that has 4K on front camera

  • whythis

I think Vivo in Europe, like some other brands like Realme in some of their models, sell their phones with single sim and not dual sim. I don't understand why they do this barbarity. But it happens in more things, like Samsung that sells in Europe its phones with Exynos and not Qualcom as in China and USA, yes. When they stop discriminating against the rest of the world with their commercial policies, maybe we the customers will see them better.

  • Kriskret

It is pity, this phone has no SD-card and only one speaker. However, this phone has abilities. - ... In the future models.
It is no waterproof , either. It is pity !!!

  • Sam

When it's gonna launch in UAE ??

  • Emerson

I dont know if this smartphone is OVERRATED or UNDERRATED. Its more beautiful compared to the Samsung S21 Ultra in terms of ohysical appearnce. It has the same processor as the GS21 Ultra and stil can not match the sale generated by the Samsung. If they could lower their price...

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Still they barely use smartphones