vivo X60 Pro (China)
MORE PICTURES

vivo X60 Pro (China)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-973296

so whats the difference between the X and the IQOO lineup?

  • Dude

Talon1812, 03 Jan 2021It would have been helpful to list the available bands that... moreNope vw is doing the misspelling it actually is sirocco. It's a warm wind here where I live.

  • AnonD-973296

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2021The difference between full HD and quad HD is barely notice... moreyeah but it doesn't hurt to have it right, more of a reason to have a flagship as well, its would be an upgrade, not a noticeable one but hey, at least its there

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 03 Jan 2021for this one, they should have given it a 1440p display ins... moreThe difference between full HD and quad HD is barely noticeable so it wouldn't really matter

  • Anonymous

babak, 04 Jan 2021im not against of using exynos but this cpu has heat proble... moreWhich phone has exynos 1080 processor and heating problem.

Why it not arrive with stereo speaker? it too bad that price is over Oppo A5 2020 but A5 has stereo speaker.

  • babak

im not against of using exynos but this cpu has heat problems in most samsung phones so be ready for x60 pro to have same problem

  • AnonD-973296

for this one, they should have given it a 1440p display instead of sticking to 1080p since the lower variant already has a 1080p display

tite, 03 Jan 2021no gimbal,, no thanks, buy mi 11 insteadBoth the x60 pro and the x60 vanilla have second-generation gimbal, if you see the specifications of the official website of vivo china they have the gimbal technology

  • Dometalican

For the price, this isn't a bad phone but as I always say:

Any phone priced $500 and up SHOULD have stereo speakers for how cheap it is to add that to the phones AND

Any phone without an IP rating has NO reason to not include the headphone jack. Case closed.

  • Talon1812

It would have been helpful to list the available bands that this supports to see if it works with your carrier. I know Nokia and Xiaomi support band 4, which is used here in the U.S. and I get 4G with those phones on mint mobile. I have 2 Xiaomi mi mix, Mi9, and a Mi9T, along with Nokia 6 and 8 scirroco. (Yes, Nokia mis-spells scirroco as sirocco). Xiaomi phones are easily rooted, but after I got both of my Nokia phones, support role me that do not support unlocking the bootloader, despite the fact that they said it would and even used their app to unlock it.

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2020No IP68+?? No deal. It's got to survive tropical dow... moreAn IP rating doesn't do much anyway, it just guarantees it. The OnePlus 7 Pro had no IP rating but it survived just fine in Dave2D's review of the phone. A phone with no official IP rating can still survive a drop in water or a mild splash.

notafanboy, 02 Jan 2021it doesn't matter who did it firstBut this fact doesn't entitle anybody to claim that Vivo is a copycat. Vivo is the first to use this design in their X50 series, then Xiaomi "stole" it for their so-called T series.

  • namememe

exynos is back

  • tite

no gimbal,, no thanks, buy mi 11 instead

Nike, 02 Jan 2021This design was first released by Vivo only. V20 has almost... moreit doesn't matter who did it first

  • Nike

Anonymous, 02 Jan 2021Mi 10T copycatThis design was first released by Vivo only. V20 has almost the same design(but no of cameras different) and was released before the MI10t. So not Vivo, Xiaomi is the copycat.

  • Anonymous

Mi 10T copycat

  • Anonymous

Samsung is using the same core design as Qualcomm so you calling the 1080 is to say the the 865/888 are terrible Socs that the title hard. In theory the thermal profile should be similarly since sammy relying heavily on the stock design

Looks like this X60 Pro is not much different than the X50 Pro, especially in terms of the camera hardware. The only difference I see compared to the X50 Pro is a 120Hz screen refresh rate, Exynos 1080 chipset, ZEISS optics, and a smaller battery.