vivo X80
MORE PICTURES

vivo X80

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Ali2020, 21 Jun 2022The specifications say that it has USB 2.0 , does this mean... moreonly supports usb 3 or higher. usb 2 only supports otg/data transfer and charge.

    • A
    • Ali2020
    • 2IG
    • 21 Jun 2022

    The specifications say that it has USB 2.0 , does this means that it doesn't support HDMI output?.

      It's been one month now since im using this phone, i must say it's a best device of it's price, After some updates now it's camera improved more then before, & heating issues also resolved while capturing pictures from 50 M.P Camera... My only concern is it's screen on time which is just 6 & half hours to sometimes 7 hours as well as i was expecting at least 8 hours from that latest media tech Diminsity 9000 flagship chipset Anyhow good thing is it's super fast charging speed as in just 35 minutes my phone fully charged from 2% to 100% ... Im fully satisfied from this monster phone, specially i love it's slim sleek beautiful design, im using urban blue color & wherever i go people always ask me about phone & model ... Cuz it's design is highly appealing... Its display is a real charm , very bright in indoor & outdoor as well, specially i love to enjoy Netflix & YouTube on it .. ill keep it with me for this year as i change phone after one year

        • S
        • Sazzad
        • tEf
        • 20 Jun 2022

        U1, 13 Jun 2022Have anyone used this smartphone? How was the experienc... moreI'm using this phone and my experience is good so far

          Anonymous, 11 Jun 2022Will there be review of Vivo X80 on gsmarena???Uhh no.

            • ArT
            • 5Wk
            • 18 Jun 2022

            Anonymous, 17 Jun 2022This phone has lpddr5x ram or lpddr 5 ? Please reply ?lpddr5

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 7kb
              • 17 Jun 2022

              This phone has lpddr5x ram or lpddr 5 ? Please reply ?

                Since this phone runs on the D9000, thanks Vivo for bringing this to the global market

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7kb
                  • 14 Jun 2022

                  U1, 13 Jun 2022Have anyone used this smartphone? How was the experienc... morePhone is god but os need lots of improvement

                    • U
                    • U1
                    • YTd
                    • 13 Jun 2022

                    Have anyone used this smartphone?

                    How was the experience with Funtouch OS?

                    Many people said it has the worst experience.

                      • S
                      • Sazzad
                      • tEf
                      • 11 Jun 2022

                      ArT, 11 Jun 2022yes. schott xensation up. (for the front. I don't know... moreFluorite AG back glass

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • iiV
                        • 11 Jun 2022

                        Will there be review of Vivo X80 on gsmarena???

                          • ArT
                          • a3Q
                          • 11 Jun 2022

                          bulbulito.bayagbag, 10 Jun 2022In 6-7 months there will be a new X90, so putting a ton of ... moreaccording to digital chat station, the time period between X80 and the next series, will be more than the time period between X70 & X80. (I found this on weibo. Hope Google translate and my English were good enough😅)

                            • ArT
                            • a3Q
                            • 11 Jun 2022

                            RK, 09 Jun 2022What is the glass protection for front and back. It's ... moreyes. schott xensation up. (for the front. I don't know about the back)

                              • A
                              • Ayaan
                              • KSi
                              • 11 Jun 2022

                              A definitely impressive smartphone since the integrated features can cater to a lot of performance elements including the flagship support of the Dimensity 9000 chipset.

                                Coby, 20 May 2022Why no water resist? wat a jokeSo that when it gets water damage you'll be forced to buy again.

                                  In 6-7 months there will be a new X90, so putting a ton of money on this is not wise. Also software support is not the strongest asset of chinese companies, unlike Samsung and Apple. So your money should be spent elsewhere. Instead of providing long software support to keep the phone's value, chinese oem's would rather concentrate on crazy charging speeds to degrade the battery so you'll be forced to upgrade.

                                    • R
                                    • RK
                                    • 7k4
                                    • 09 Jun 2022

                                    What is the glass protection for front and back. It's not clear in specs anywhere. Schott Xensation ?

                                      • S
                                      • Sazzad
                                      • tEf
                                      • 04 Jun 2022

                                      Rock, 04 Jun 2022I dont know why these companies are not putting dual stereo... moreit has dual stereo speakers

                                        • R
                                        • Rock
                                        • ki$
                                        • 04 Jun 2022

                                        I dont know why these companies are not putting dual stereo speakers only xiaomi is doing well in every segment