vivo X80 Pro
MORE PICTURES

vivo X80 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • X
  • X80 pro user
  • CbG
  • 11 Jun 2024

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2023There were lot of comments about X80 series Having greenlin... moreI faced green line issue in my 2yrs old x80 pro.
On visiting vivo service centre, they changed my vivo x80pro with a brand new handset with no extra cost.

Fantastic job from vivo India.

    Absolutely! It's worth and then some! I've bought 2 of these beauties in 2024 for my mother and myself. The camera hardware is much better than the overrated S24 ultra. The gimbal is literally magic. The UI has a few bugs though. Performance is stellar and so is the smoothness.

      Is this phone worth buying in 2024?

        • A
        • AK
        • 7tQ
        • 29 May 2024

        Wonderboysrb, 14 Mar 2024Can vivo x80 pro update to android 14? I read that the scre... moreThe Android 14 works perfectly on my device. There has been no such issues for me. The battery backup has been pretty much the same for my two year old device. Somehow, I felt that the cameras have improved a bit with the updates too. The OS might not look that pretty, but, functionally it's awesome and glitchless as of now.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • nZb
          • 26 May 2024

          Wonderboysrb, 14 Mar 2024Can vivo x80 pro update to android 14? I read that the scre... moreandroid 14 works great

            • A
            • Ashok g
            • CbI
            • 04 Apr 2024

            Vivo x 80 pro this phone is water proof ?

              Newbie, 17 Feb 2024Hey guys is this still beast in night photography and not t... moreDude x90 pro is a pathetic downgrade from x80 Pro. It's a known fact. X80 Pro has actually a full fledged flagship camera and qhd+ screen whereas x90 pro is a mid.

                • W
                • Wonderboysrb
                • sw3
                • 14 Mar 2024

                Can vivo x80 pro update to android 14? I read that the screen is bugging, the battery is low, so I'm asking for your opinion.

                  Newbie, 17 Feb 2024Hey guys is this still beast in night photography and not t... moreOf course it's still very good at photography, and particularly I heard good things abou its night photography. Check some reviews about it, Mrwhosetheboss has a video about it where it talks abou night photography especially

                    • N
                    • Newbie
                    • KZK
                    • 17 Feb 2024

                    Hey guys is this still beast in night photography and not too far left behind x90 pro? I found out x90 pro not included gimbal ois. and i dunno will 256gb be enough

                      • S
                      • Sam
                      • CbJ
                      • 14 Feb 2024

                      oha, 23 Jan 2024can anyone share his/her experience with the audio quality ... moreOverall awesome. 100%

                        • oha
                        • np$
                        • 23 Jan 2024

                        can anyone share his/her experience with the audio quality of this model ?
                        its sounds quiet great when you read it but.. is it really great too ? : /
                        Bluetooth 5.2 (Snapdragon)/ 5.3 (Dimensity), A2DP, LE, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless

                          • F
                          • FreddyCRX
                          • n%k
                          • 15 Jan 2024

                          My Vivo X80 Pro Global version have Android 14 (dec) but have little bit problems with my WiFi connections, not stable more.

                            • V
                            • Vamp
                            • tu6
                            • 12 Jan 2024

                            Did vivo x80 pro get android 14 update in Malaysia? Mine still android 13 funtouch 13

                              • B
                              • Battery life
                              • 6kC
                              • 24 Dec 2023

                              DJK, 22 Dec 2022I disagree about your battery life rating. I just bough... moreToo week after 1year

                                Anonymous, 31 Oct 2023 vivo X80 Pro or Google Pixel 6 Pro? which one is good for ... moreThere were comments about x80 series having greenline issues

                                  Anonymous, 17 Nov 2023why 6 pro better? it have less charging speed and also less... moreGreenline issue on X80 series

                                  https://twitter.com/vinaykondody/status/1720428860259672459

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • IWR
                                    • 16 Dec 2023

                                    Anonymous, 17 Nov 2023why 6 pro better? it have less charging speed and also less... moreas far as i know Pixel 6 or 7 series didn't get greenline issues
                                    So Long Term i think pixel is better.


                                    One reference :-
                                    https://twitter.com/vinaykondody/status/1720428860259672459

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • IWR
                                      • 16 Dec 2023

                                      Anonymous, 01 Nov 2023Vivo x80 pro has a more powerful chip, has more storage, su... moreThere were lot of comments about X80 series Having greenline issues😔

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • fI@
                                        • 17 Nov 2023

                                        Ramzi , 13 Nov 2023I think pixel 6 pro is better why 6 pro better? it have less charging speed and also less powerful chip