vivo X80 Pro
MORE PICTURES

vivo X80 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Newbie, 17 Feb 2024Hey guys is this still beast in night photography and not t... moreOf course it's still very good at photography, and particularly I heard good things abou its night photography. Check some reviews about it, Mrwhosetheboss has a video about it where it talks abou night photography especially

    • N
    • Newbie
    • KZK
    • 17 Feb 2024

    Hey guys is this still beast in night photography and not too far left behind x90 pro? I found out x90 pro not included gimbal ois. and i dunno will 256gb be enough

      • S
      • Sam
      • CbJ
      • 14 Feb 2024

      oha, 23 Jan 2024can anyone share his/her experience with the audio quality ... moreOverall awesome. 100%

        • oha
        • np$
        • 23 Jan 2024

        can anyone share his/her experience with the audio quality of this model ?
        its sounds quiet great when you read it but.. is it really great too ? : /
        Bluetooth 5.2 (Snapdragon)/ 5.3 (Dimensity), A2DP, LE, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless

          • F
          • FreddyCRX
          • n%k
          • 15 Jan 2024

          My Vivo X80 Pro Global version have Android 14 (dec) but have little bit problems with my WiFi connections, not stable more.

            • V
            • Vamp
            • tu6
            • 12 Jan 2024

            Did vivo x80 pro get android 14 update in Malaysia? Mine still android 13 funtouch 13

              • B
              • Battery life
              • 6kC
              • 24 Dec 2023

              DJK, 22 Dec 2022I disagree about your battery life rating. I just bough... moreToo week after 1year

                Anonymous, 31 Oct 2023 vivo X80 Pro or Google Pixel 6 Pro? which one is good for ... moreThere were comments about x80 series having greenline issues

                  Anonymous, 17 Nov 2023why 6 pro better? it have less charging speed and also less... moreGreenline issue on X80 series

                  https://twitter.com/vinaykondody/status/1720428860259672459

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • IWR
                    • 16 Dec 2023

                    Anonymous, 17 Nov 2023why 6 pro better? it have less charging speed and also less... moreas far as i know Pixel 6 or 7 series didn't get greenline issues
                    So Long Term i think pixel is better.


                    One reference :-
                    https://twitter.com/vinaykondody/status/1720428860259672459

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • IWR
                      • 16 Dec 2023

                      Anonymous, 01 Nov 2023Vivo x80 pro has a more powerful chip, has more storage, su... moreThere were lot of comments about X80 series Having greenline issues😔

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • fI@
                        • 17 Nov 2023

                        Ramzi , 13 Nov 2023I think pixel 6 pro is better why 6 pro better? it have less charging speed and also less powerful chip

                          • R
                          • Ramzi
                          • rv8
                          • 13 Nov 2023

                          Anonymous, 31 Oct 2023 vivo X80 Pro or Google Pixel 6 Pro? which one is good for ... moreI think pixel 6 pro is better

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • mFd
                            • 01 Nov 2023

                            Anonymous, 31 Oct 2023 vivo X80 Pro or Google Pixel 6 Pro? which one is good for ... moreVivo x80 pro has a more powerful chip, has more storage, supports 80w super fast charging and actually comes with that 80w charger in the box, it also has a better battery, and better camera hardware. I highly advice you to go for the vivo x80 pro not the Google pixel 6 pro

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • fI@
                              • 31 Oct 2023

                              vivo X80 Pro or Google Pixel 6 Pro? which one is good for long term use and camera?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Ki1
                                • 20 Oct 2023

                                Anonymous, 18 Oct 2023I'm thinking of getting this phone on secondhand marke... moreavoid buying this phone.
                                also avoid any phone using snapdragon 8 gen 1/888+/888 altogether.
                                snapdragon 8 gen 1 was known for it's power inefficiency and thermal issue which is unacceptable for flagship-grade phone like this one.
                                idk what are your priorities are but the choice are ultimately yours tho i won't pick this one up if i were you, merely because of that reason above.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • YUE
                                  • 18 Oct 2023

                                  I'm thinking of getting this phone on secondhand market. is it worth it in present day? anything I should be worry about this phone? what is the different between international and china version? should I avoid the china version? thank you for anyone that answer.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • vI9
                                    • 06 Oct 2023

                                    If one spends this huge amount in any smartphone they would expect a better service and better protection for their device. But even after spending so much we have to leave our phone in a vulnerable state as we can't apply scren guard on it.
                                    Applying screen guard would require you to abandon the use of fingerprint sensor as it won't work in the presence of screen guard.
                                    This thing need to be fixed as one can't deny the importance of screen guard in a smartphone.

                                      I love this phone. I own it for 4 months. Since than I had Oppo Find X5 Pro, Honor Magic 4 pro, Xperia 1 iii. Non of them not even close. Little things, such as I want to print. All others want you to download app, connect same wifi, log in, synchronize blabla. With Honor I can't even open documents. Vivo save docs, quickly find device, connect and go. With others all of these took half an hour, with vivo 1 minute. Call records. With all other third party app. With Vivo next to the call button. Origin os is amazing. Camera is one of a kind. I had almost all the top smartphones, but since Huawei Mate 20 pro I did not enjoy this much any other Smartphone.

                                        • M
                                        • Mike
                                        • K1L
                                        • 26 Aug 2023

                                        Andy, 16 Jul 2022Its6a great phone at Malaysia here.. don't know why pe... moreI andy..may i know your experience using this phone..is it still worth to buy this phone in 2023...coz the price is being cheap now in Malaysia..