vivo Y15
MORE PICTURES

vivo Y15

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • P
  • Prasanth
  • rKQ
  • 30 Dec 2022

Zeph, 16 Jan 2022Meditek P35 is the worst chipsetThis had MT Helio P22 Chipset which provides very..very..very worst performance, The engineer who choose this chipset for this budget segment was bloody idiot. Other specifications which are available in this phone is also worst.

    • J
    • John
    • Nsy
    • 20 Dec 2022

    Motun , 28 Aug 2022I think I will not buy this vivo with all the comment it&#... moreIf you read the comments about phones you will never know what to buy this is a good phone for its price believe me I owned top range phones

      • B
      • Brendz1215
      • bxb
      • 27 Nov 2022

      I love y15 2020, i used it for 2 years. But i dropped it and lost its light. I bought new phone last night which is vivo y21s. But i guess i like y15 2020 more huhu

        • V
        • Vivo
        • 7Xh
        • 20 Oct 2022

        i love vivo, since i love your phone, buy me iphone 12

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • sxr
          • 11 Sep 2022

          I got this phone for my online class..didn't expect that this would turned my world upside down. This phone is the worst.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • X5u
            • 29 Aug 2022

            This is the worst smart phone I've ever used, after the upgrade most functions disappeared, including screen mirroring, time widgets etc, it does not allow display over other apps function. The phone also lags badly especially when multitasking

              • M
              • Motun
              • XBA
              • 28 Aug 2022

              Kamen Rider 000, 15 Dec 2021At 1st, I thought it was good, but after downloading honkai... moreI think I will not buy this vivo with all the comment it's not encouraging...I need to search for better phone,Techno still rules shaa

                • P
                • Pareh
                • YUU
                • 20 Aug 2022

                I've been using this phone since 2020 as my birthday present. It's not the best in terms of gaming bc you can get a phone with a more cheaper price that can play game smoothly. For the camera its not the best but with a good lightning you can take a beautiful picture. I'll rate this phone 6/10

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7Xc
                  • 15 Aug 2022

                  It's so bad for gaming it's the worst

                    • M
                    • Masuk
                    • 2FY
                    • 27 Jul 2022

                    I m using this phone since July 2019 without any issue.. it's working fine... wonderful battery..
                    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars for this..

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • gMJ
                      • 03 Jul 2022

                      Disappointed 568, 17 Feb 2022No, When Android 11 update on vivo y15 comes, it makes the ... moreGaming lake problem

                        • D
                        • DHANUSH
                        • DkP
                        • 07 Jun 2022

                        It'a good phone to me
                        Good gameing
                        Camera is too good

                          • A
                          • Anonymously
                          • 6i%
                          • 02 Jun 2022

                          Worst Phone Doesn't Allow You To Share Wifi Through Qr Code F*** this Company

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • I@a
                            • 22 May 2022

                            Him, 24 Apr 2022I do NOT recommend this phone AT ALL. In terms of gaming, t... moreYes i agree do not buy this phone its only good in within 4 days of purchase

                              • K
                              • Kabadi
                              • Nue
                              • 11 May 2022

                              Him, 24 Apr 2022I do NOT recommend this phone AT ALL. In terms of gaming, t... moreI have used Vivo Y15 for 2years now, and it's been superb using it. Good Camera, lasting battery, strong processor, good browsing speed and good for gaming. It's a 10/10 for me👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍✊

                                • H
                                • Him
                                • K7e
                                • 24 Apr 2022

                                I do NOT recommend this phone AT ALL. In terms of gaming, this phone is not suitable for any of it. The ram is too low and the gpu, cpu, and chipset overall is just bad. You can find better phones than this for a lower price. The phone has a feature called "Ultra Gaming Mode" where it says it optimizes the performance of the phone for gaming but in my experiences it doesn't. The feature is basically just a renamed and fancy version of "Do Not Disturb" mode. The camera is not that bad but most of the time it isn't good. Please don't buy this phone if you are planning to. It is just overall bad in my opinion and I think many people can agree with me too.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • gMJ
                                  • 15 Apr 2022

                                  Nihar, 14 Dec 2021"Display over other apps" problem. How it can be... moreBettary damage 2 year bad

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • uZa
                                    • 14 Apr 2022

                                    Disappointed 568, 17 Feb 2022No, When Android 11 update on vivo y15 comes, it makes the ... moreYou are ring im using vivo y15

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 6iQ
                                      • 15 Mar 2022

                                      it took to many
                                      time to charge
                                      I don't like vivo y15

                                        • D
                                        • Disappointed 568
                                        • vaS
                                        • 17 Feb 2022

                                        Watchdogg, 21 Aug 2021Is it okay now to update this Vivo Y15? Mine has not been u... moreNo, When Android 11 update on vivo y15 comes, it makes the phone more laggy on games.