vivo Y20i
MORE PICTURES

vivo Y20i

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Than, 24 Aug 2021Why my vivo y20i 2021 version has no progress bar when you ... moreHey bro is still available the 2020 version in market plsss if you know answee I need helpπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

  • Anonymous

meg, 28 Mar 2021yes it has a bad camera especially if you're taking se... moreBut for gaming perfectπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜

  • asdfgh

Kurt, 17 Jan 2021I am surprised by its performance in gaming. It can play 3d... morewhere do you get 3ds emulator and games?

  • Than

Why my vivo y20i 2021 version has no progress bar when you uploading a file?

  • HATDOG

you just searched longetivity, that's why you know the correction. lol.. noob ./.

  • SAVAGE

rold, 26 May 2021you pick the right phone for longitivity usage...longevity not longitivity lol

  • G

why does my Vivo y20i doesn't have that face beauty features on Video calls ? But other vivo y20i has it?

  • rold

sixx, 04 Nov 2020price is just about right for the quality.. but still obser... moreyou pick the right phone for longitivity usage...

  • Rold

Sed, 11 Jan 2021Not too good for its price. Realme 6i has 7990 price and it... moreBut, the build quality of vivo y20i motherboard inside and the quality of the camera has been used is quit far way better than realme 6i...the whole performance of the vivo phone is many for years to use.....the storage were perfect not like realme its quit disappoints me...I compare to install some apps on vivo phones its solid storage indicator when it comes to storage capacity..unlike realme of you install some apps in realme 6i the storage was nearly full due to lack of storage certificate in system registration of realme

REDMI Boy, 22 Apr 2021It's lagging, not logging. Lagging refers to when a sc... moreTrue hahaha

  • REDMI Boy

Shantal, 15 Feb 2021Your right I use it only 3 days after buying it , it's... moreIt's lagging, not logging. Lagging refers to when a screen or displays lags its frame due to system issues. Logging is literally the act of cutting down trees for its logs.

  • meg

yes it has a bad camera especially if you're taking selfies and video . so if you're vlogging this phone isn't a good option

  • Anonymous

just buy poco m3 or redmi 9T

  • Shantal

Xia, 05 Jan 2021Not a good unit the speaker is too bad the sound quality is... moreYour right I use it only 3 days after buying it , it's sounds bad Im really angry and disappointed, and it's logging sometimes

  • Shantal

Why the speaker is sounds broken? It's really ugly its not worth it at all, and it's logging i only use it for only 3 days after buying it... I will go back to the seller and complain to change it

  • Anonymous

Onii chan, 06 Oct 2020Is this even worth to buy? Cuz my gf plans to buy new phone... moreIf good camera oppoa12 dbest

  • Anonymous

Vivo redmi oppo ako, 18 Jan 2021This is my review for vivo y20i after using it for 2 months... moreThe vivo it's logging

  • Vivo redmi oppo ako

This is my review for vivo y20i after using it for 2 months: so my comment on vivo y20i after using it for 2 months is "WOW!",just wow because the performance of the vivo y20i is just so amazing and it doesn't lag all the day. Even the phone gets a little warm, i doesn't feel any kinds of lag on this phone. For the first time I saw this phone with sd 460 chipset, I was really disappointed for vivo that time, but when I realized that its just a number and I know it can beat sd 660 or 665, I'm really surprised and bought the phone right away. So after buying the phone, I tested it on games like CODM,ML,Genshin impact,NBA 2k20 and the results was so surprising! This is my comment on them:

CODM: I played at very high graphics and very high frame rates and I think i experienced a little frame drops for that kind of settings. 35-40 FPS I think? Then when I moved to high graphics, It was surprising! I experienced 65-70 FPS the whole game! It doesn't get hot or anything.


ML: So earlier before I bought this phone, I watched some reviews and I saw that it doesn't have hfr, but when I tested it on high graphics even without hfr, I still experienced 60-55 FPS through the game. It doesn't heat up easily at ml.


Genshin impact: The first time I tried the game, I thought it could use high graphics or what, but when I set it to low, it is really playable at 60-65 FPS! I tried it on medium but I only got 35-40 FPS, it somehow warms while playing the game too much.



NBA 2k20: It is so unbelievable! I can't say anything about this, but it can play at high graphics without any lag. I can say that I experience 60-70 FPS the whole game. It doesn't get hot on this game.


(End of game review)

Camera: My first reaction about the camera is I feel disappointed because it only got 13mp. But when I use it rn for taking pictures outside, I was surprised! I feel that its not bad at all, although it doesn't have the best camera, but its still impressive like the other phone cameras.

Battery and charging: Im really impressed that this phone got 5,000 mah. But when it comes to charging, its fast but not the kind of fast like 20w charging bcuz it only got 10w, but I dont say it charge too long, it normally finishes at 2hrs and 15 mins. So not bad at all.

Conclusion: This is the best phone that I have rn, Its good for long and heavy gaming because of 5,000 mah battery, its good for taking pictures (depends how choosy you are).

  • Kurt

I am surprised by its performance in gaming. It can play 3ds games and gamecube/wii games at full speed

  • Sed

Not too good for its price. Realme 6i has 7990 price and it's way way way way better than this fone. It's front cam 16mp, main camera is 48mp, 8mp for wide angle, 2mp macro lens and 2mp for depth. 5k mah battery, helio g80 processor. Buying vivo fones nowadays is really disappointing.