vivo Y72 5G
MORE PICTURES

vivo Y72 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • a
  • ankit nigam
  • XTI
  • 04 Aug 2022

i have a heavy issue in my vivo y72 phone. its display frequantly down. i dont understand abuot. please guide me

    KALYAN, 15 Jan 2022I bought this phone in UAE. This phone is very good. But, t... moreIn India we have the Snapdragon variant, aptly named iQOO Z3.

    Z3 is a beefed up Y72, with Qualcomm Snapdragon 768G, 8 gigs of RAM & 256 GB of UFS 2.2 storage at $250 bucks. Z3's display is good for its price. IPS LCD @ 120Hz refresh rate, 180Hz touch sampling rate, HDR10 and Widevine L1 compliant.

    Things I don't like about my Z3 are Hybrid SIM slot, mono speaker, display brightness not so good, and Tungshu Panda Glass instead of Gorilla glass display protection.

      • S
      • Shady88
      • 6X%
      • 27 Apr 2022

      ajith soman, 18 Apr 2022Is Vivo Y72 waterproof? my phone is waterproof. My phone l... moreNo, it's not

        • a
        • ajith soman
        • qHC
        • 18 Apr 2022

        Is Vivo Y72 waterproof?
        my phone is waterproof. My phone lay in seawater for eight hours and I have never had a problem.

          Rk100, 20 Mar 2021Whats the point of 8gb ram when the processor is fairly weak.have heard of the oppo a54? it has weaker processor than this and ram extender which doesnt do anything in terms of performance

            Osama, 23 Mar 2022Just bought the phone 1 week a go.. the battery is 5000 but... moreMine's been working fine for a month got 7-8 hours of screen time in moderate to heavy usage, while more than 2 days of light usage. Maybe yours has a battery defect or something.

              • O
              • Osama
              • 3@5
              • 23 Mar 2022

              Just bought the phone 1 week a go.. the battery is 5000 but it drains very fast...very very fast... other wise every thing is ok with the price (291 u$) ..

              The Battery performance is very bad...not interested in the camera.. not a game player

                • L
                • Luciuos Lopez
                • uZH
                • 17 Feb 2022

                From Spain, 19 Dec 2021I bought it in Spain. It has NFC but doesn't have 4k ... moreIs because his chip Dimensity 700 5G only support 5G not 4K... it's supports 1080p at 30fps...no slow motion video recording...this is a 5g budget chip... mostly used in Chinese smartphone brands

                  • K
                  • KALYAN
                  • D09
                  • 15 Jan 2022

                  I bought this phone in UAE. This phone is very good. But, there is a problem in recording video. Phone heats while recording the video. The rest options are very good.

                    • F
                    • From Spain
                    • gQM
                    • 19 Dec 2021

                    I bought it in Spain.
                    It has NFC but doesn't have 4k video recording.
                    The phone works just fine for the price. 279 euros

                      • b
                      • basant
                      • 3Jx
                      • 25 Nov 2021

                      this phone was good

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • gxB
                        • 16 Nov 2021

                        vivo y72 5g has nfc

                          I've just finished reviewing this device and I can assure you that it DOES HAVE NFC.

                            • C
                            • Christa
                            • DkI
                            • 04 Nov 2021

                            Grewal, 02 Oct 2021I buy this phone coming monday.plz tell me it's good o... moreGood but u should buy one plus

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • uvj
                              • 04 Oct 2021

                              Grewal, 02 Oct 2021I buy this phone coming monday.plz tell me it's good o... moreYou can buy iqoo z3 instead

                                • G
                                • Grewal
                                • RBA
                                • 02 Oct 2021

                                I buy this phone coming monday.plz tell me it's good or bad phone I am waiting

                                  • x
                                  • xxx
                                  • vxL
                                  • 23 Sep 2021

                                  This is the worse phone i never seen before.Connection of internet always lost and the options in call setting also poor.Total waste phone,pls do not buy,if not u think of throw it always.

                                    • B
                                    • Babu
                                    • s8L
                                    • 09 Aug 2021

                                    Waste phone, Not possible to transfer files from y72 to pendrive through OTG. No option in menu "copy/move"

                                      • A
                                      • Ark
                                      • srd
                                      • 03 Aug 2021

                                      Rk100, 20 Mar 2021Whats the point of 8gb ram when the processor is fairly weak.With dimensity 700 (7nm) bro its not weak beo

                                        • C
                                        • Chandra
                                        • tDE
                                        • 02 Aug 2021

                                        Is it marketed for Indonesia, if it is sell at Indonesia, i Will take it....