vivo Z1Pro
MORE PICTURES

vivo Z1Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Siddy

Does anyone else face an issue with YouTube not running properly or videos hanging ...just stuck.. Sometimes have to restart the phone and it works ...been facing it for a few months now..

vishal, 09 Nov 2020My review after using it 1 week Pros: BAttery. Its heaven... moreI already using it from it release..and its still feel awesome.. 🙊🙊

But there is a sad thing with it..I cant find anyone that already root his Z1 Pro anywhere on Google.. 🙊🙊

  • z1ProUser

NoReplys, 20 Oct 2020At this point, it's better to avoid these updates unti... morethe new 6.10.9 seems to have solved the huge battery draining issue

  • Rajesh

vishal, 09 Nov 2020My review after using it 1 week Pros: BAttery. Its heaven... moreUpdate link pls

  • vishal

My review after using it 1 week
Pros: BAttery. Its heaven. I cant go back to any phone lesser than 5000 now
Music, speakers. They are pretty good.
Camera. both cameras are awesome in day, in night have some focus issue
700 series processor is very reliable

Cons: Display is not the best in terms of sharpness.. mi phones are the sharpest
UI , funtouch OS. what in the world is this design, i cant figure out anything in settings and the control centre in annoying to pull from down

Conclusion
I can take this phone anywhere and not worry about battery camera or app slowness
Its my daily driver, but am gonna modify the OS

Slow phone. I bought it when 30 December. Not recommend

  • Anonymous

BegnBuf, 12 Oct 2020These new update is still buggy, all issue that I got is me... moreturn off autustart of all apps except whatsapp and it improved the battery greatly and phone slow problem is also solved for me
go to: settings>applications and permissions>permission management >autostart, and turn off all apps except whatsapp

  • Rakesh

Unlock with fingerprint has stopped working after this update. It works only once if you restart the phone and the very next moment it doesn't work

  • NoReplys

At this point, it's better to avoid these updates until it's stable, or downgrade your phone (Android 9) if you don't want to wait/suffers with these experience. It doesn't benefit at all in this Android 10 update. Some apps doesn't work, useless features (why would you need dynamic effects?), and still buggy to this day with new bugs (draining battery problem and SD card won't read, etc.)

  • jim

DontKnow, 06 Oct 2020I don't know why, but when I play Genshin Impact Andro... moresame problem with me bro but have u checked the min req of the game ;)

  • BegnBuf

These new update is still buggy, all issue that I got is memory card won't read and draining battery problem.

  • BTR Ryzen

DontKnow, 06 Oct 2020I don't know why, but when I play Genshin Impact Andro... moreI am downloading the app I will look into this.

  • DontKnow

NoReplys, 26 Sep 2020How the 6.10.7 update? Any flaws?I don't know why, but when I play Genshin Impact Android it always forces close

  • NoReplys

How the 6.10.7 update? Any flaws?

  • Musafir

Hi Everyone,
Why is the price of this phone being increased in India. TOO HIGH PRICE in Sept 2020.
Is it worth spending 17 K for this phone in the end of 2020.
Also is VIVO looking to launch any phone having Snapdragon 720 G processor.

  • ferryuslim

update version: vivo rev 6.10.5

The new version brings you a more stable system. vivo awaits your upgrade!

System
Optimized the phone's power processing mechanism to reduce power consumption

now has better battery improvement

  • Manish

Max, 26 Aug 2020Don't think to update to Android 10 because it has so ... moreYes thats right..
Defect no.1 - volte hd call option is not available in both sim.
No.2 - internet access is not available on running call .

  • Max

Anonymous, 14 Aug 2020still i haven't got the android 10 update how can i get itDon't think to update to Android 10 because it has so many problems as of now. So wait till 10 becomes stable on vivo z1 pro. Even I got my device downgraded to 9 from 10 at vivo center in my area.

  • Anonymous

FerryUsLim, 12 Jul 2020Yes, it's already update to android 10, themes more be... morestill i haven't got the android 10 update how can i get it

  • Siddy

Strange problem with playing YouTube.. It seems to. Keep getting stick while playing a video and it just keeps rolling ...i have to restart the phone to get YouTube working properly... After a few hours again I have to repeat the same procedure.. Also have Asus and honor phones.. No problem in them ...