vivo Z1Pro
MORE PICTURES

vivo Z1Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

this phone supotrt MHL ???

  • A kk

mhl cable support??

  • emmax

plz,,,is d internet fast....

  • Kaustubh

v j muthu, 21 Jul 2019I Want to buy z1 pro.It's really good? Someone Pls tell me?. yha u can truly buy i am using since 1 and half month the speed is suberb .! buy this phone

  • Anonymous

It,s great at the price point
Now it,s run in android 11

  • AKHIL SHARMA

Siddy, 18 Feb 2021Does anyone else face an issue with YouTube not running pro... morekeep update ur phone firmware

  • Siddy

Does anyone else face an issue with YouTube not running properly or videos hanging ...just stuck.. Sometimes have to restart the phone and it works ...been facing it for a few months now..

vishal, 09 Nov 2020My review after using it 1 week Pros: BAttery. Its heaven... moreI already using it from it release..and its still feel awesome.. 🙊🙊

But there is a sad thing with it..I cant find anyone that already root his Z1 Pro anywhere on Google.. 🙊🙊

  • z1ProUser

NoReplys, 20 Oct 2020At this point, it's better to avoid these updates unti... morethe new 6.10.9 seems to have solved the huge battery draining issue

  • Rajesh

vishal, 09 Nov 2020My review after using it 1 week Pros: BAttery. Its heaven... moreUpdate link pls

  • vishal

My review after using it 1 week
Pros: BAttery. Its heaven. I cant go back to any phone lesser than 5000 now
Music, speakers. They are pretty good.
Camera. both cameras are awesome in day, in night have some focus issue
700 series processor is very reliable

Cons: Display is not the best in terms of sharpness.. mi phones are the sharpest
UI , funtouch OS. what in the world is this design, i cant figure out anything in settings and the control centre in annoying to pull from down

Conclusion
I can take this phone anywhere and not worry about battery camera or app slowness
Its my daily driver, but am gonna modify the OS

Slow phone. I bought it when 30 December. Not recommend

  • Anonymous

BegnBuf, 12 Oct 2020These new update is still buggy, all issue that I got is me... moreturn off autustart of all apps except whatsapp and it improved the battery greatly and phone slow problem is also solved for me
go to: settings>applications and permissions>permission management >autostart, and turn off all apps except whatsapp

  • Rakesh

Unlock with fingerprint has stopped working after this update. It works only once if you restart the phone and the very next moment it doesn't work

  • NoReplys

At this point, it's better to avoid these updates until it's stable, or downgrade your phone (Android 9) if you don't want to wait/suffers with these experience. It doesn't benefit at all in this Android 10 update. Some apps doesn't work, useless features (why would you need dynamic effects?), and still buggy to this day with new bugs (draining battery problem and SD card won't read, etc.)

  • jim

DontKnow, 06 Oct 2020I don't know why, but when I play Genshin Impact Andro... moresame problem with me bro but have u checked the min req of the game ;)

  • BegnBuf

These new update is still buggy, all issue that I got is memory card won't read and draining battery problem.

  • BTR Ryzen

DontKnow, 06 Oct 2020I don't know why, but when I play Genshin Impact Andro... moreI am downloading the app I will look into this.

  • DontKnow

NoReplys, 26 Sep 2020How the 6.10.7 update? Any flaws?I don't know why, but when I play Genshin Impact Android it always forces close

  • NoReplys

How the 6.10.7 update? Any flaws?