Vodafone Smart Tab 7
MORE PICTURES

Vodafone Smart Tab 7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • G ßush

Can i post in french?? I dont know english very well.

like this Tablet
but my tablet have a virus named engriks it restars every times and if i connect it to internet it becomes too slow and it start to download applications without My permission, please help me how can i flash it???

  • Anonymous

216 all I get is Unfortunately,Google play services has stopped is coming up all the time and it seems to not want to connect to Google.
Does anybody have this?
leotbeaver@gmail.com

  • Dee

Anonymous, 18 Feb 2016Me it gets on my nerves I can't even get Instagram😤&... moreReally, my smart tab 7 sucks wen it comes to software, can't download Instagram and BBM,can't make calls, can't just edit pictures, unbelievable, apps stops unexpectedly,the apps to download from the market are d basic ones, but I like d phone, if u need a charger, get to vodaworld,

  • cnq5

hey my tablet does not want to download,,,,it kips saying retrieving information server RPC:S_7 bla bla its sad n annoying mi......

  • mom

nobd, 24 Oct 2015I inserted am memory card of 16 gig but keep on saying no space ... moreI have put a 16 gig memory card in. But it still says no space when I want to down load something

  • Olly

smith, 14 Jan 2016Mine is sound nd sweet with fast browsing I love my Vodafone tab... moreHi, can you please assist me with the charger, mine was stolen and since then I can't get its own charger, kindly advise, Thanks

  • laurenc

Hi. Im looking for a Vodafone tab 7" charger in durban. Can anyone help me?

  • Hendrik

Jan, 28 Jan 2016Hi Veru I have the same problem on mine since this morning, 2... moreSofar I'm happy with my Vodafone smart tab7

  • AnonD-507042

This thing is the worst tablet on the market at the moment.

  • Anonymous

sharna, 09 Feb 2016I have the same problem I have a 32Gig mc but when i download ga... moreMe it gets on my nerves I can't even get Instagram😤😤😤­😤😤😤

  • jj

Anonymous, 24 Jun 2015I'm using a Vodafone smart tab 3g I can't make calls and when I ... moreWhat did you do I have the same problem as yours am using a vodacom tab 3g my fone does not show the keyboard but whenever I call it rings HELP PLEASE!!!

  • sharna

sumbod, 14 Dec 2015This tab does not allow me to take photos,videos,etc.It just say... moreI have the same problem I have a 32Gig mc but when i download games or apps it says my internal storage is full have you found out how to change this

  • aj

Veru, 23 Jan 2016My Vodacom smart tab doesn't want to go on. It is balck. Doesn't... moreI have the same problem Help !

  • Jan

Veru, 23 Jan 2016My Vodacom smart tab doesn't want to go on. It is balck. Doesn't... moreHi Veru

I have the same problem on mine since this morning, 28 January 2016. Did you get it fixed?

  • Spike 69

lee, 25 Nov 2015the sme thing happens wen i also insert ma memory cardYou have to go into file manager and physically copy and paste anything you want to put on memory card

  • Veru

My Vodacom smart tab doesn't want to go on. It is balck. Doesn't want to unlock or anything. I cant take battery out. It doesn't have one. What can I do please help me !!

  • Lynette

I am looking for a vodafone smart 7 tab charger, if anyone can help please,please! I am in Pretoria

  • smith

chester , 14 Aug 2015My Vodafone smart tab 3g is locked I cant make call or Watsap pl... moreMine is sound nd sweet with fast browsing I love my Vodafone tablets u guys r using fake Vodafone's .....I LOVE MY VODAFONE TABLET 7 3G....even d camera is sharp

  • Nthebe

Dark Knight, 30 Dec 2015It is a piece of crap not even worth to be called a tablet, mine... moreDark Knight, do you mean I must just forget it? Was considering to buy it.

  • Anonymous

I bought the Voda Tab 3G on the 11 of Dec 2015 but now its been 3 days and it is mute. No ringtones, no message alert and even when I call someone I hear nothing. Please help!!!!!!!!!!! I don't know what happened