Vodafone Smart V10
MORE PICTURES

Vodafone Smart V10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

SHAPESHIFTER, 24 Nov 2020Yeah like your in every forum and posting in every forum,yo... moreMan i run a phone shop cpmpany with 40 stores across the Slovak and Czech republic so i must been informed what going on and whats new is comming.
But i dont uderstand you.

CptPower, 05 Jun 2020Wealthy??? What do you smoking??? This phone cost too muc... moreYeah like your in every forum and posting in every forum,you just post for the fun of it,😠 seriously fella what's up with you 😱

  • Djdunne

Made up with the phone bargain at that price

  • Sid

All the phones that you guys have posted here that are better performance all cost at least 50% more than this phone. So why even compare them???

  • greatreviewer443

Great phone for its price. You gonna sell it a lot. Kappa

CptPower, 05 Jun 2020Wealthy??? What do you smoking??? This phone cost too muc... moreRedmi 6A is cheaper and a much better phone

raghspart, 05 Jun 2020Unfortunetly not all people are wealthy as you. if they can... moreWealthy???
What do you smoking???
This phone cost too much at same or simmilar price i can find plenty of lot better devices

  • raghspart

CptPower, 30 May 2019SD429 32/3GB and 180 euros??? Only a looser would buy this... moreUnfortunetly not all people are wealthy as you. if they cant let loose of 200 or more pounds as you do, this phone works great for many people around.

  • John

I've owned this phone for three months. It cost €80 Euro in a Vodafone Ireland store. My main uses are WhatsApp, video calling, social media and YouTube. The phone has been very good, reliable and the battery lasts about 30 hours once charged. I've owned Samsung and Huawei phones and I rate this phone very highly. I have also previously owned Vodafone/Alcatel handsets and this phone is one of the best I've used. I'm not a gamer though so haven't used the phone for that purpose.

The Lenovo Z5s is better than this in almost every way possible while also being way cheaper than what GSMArena says this phone's price is.

Sepfian, 01 Jan 2020at least noc copying another brand design. nice work vodafone!Are you joking? All you need is the website you're on to know that this design is a complete rip off of the Essential phone.

at least noc copying another brand design.

nice work vodafone!

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Anonymous, 08 Jun 2019OK it's actually released at £105 plus top up I presu... moreYeah but its the least ugly type of Notch! :D

  • Nuno

X9 is a good device , now this one is just an Alcatel 3 (2019) wich takes 4h20mins to charge... Interpolated Camera , hummm for me is disapointing.

  • Anonymous

OK it's actually released at £105 plus top up I presume.. Still prefer the x9.. Notch has always been ugly on any phone..

  • Anonymous

I have the x9.. Awesome for the price.. But this not so awesome.. Would need to come down to £99 aswell

  • leugimrc

Jaiden, 05 Jun 2019Not worth the money. Fine if it's less than £150 but ... morethis phones theire meant to be purchased with a discount of the operator. its abou 105euros or 94British Pound

Not worth the money. Fine if it's less than £150 but it is not worth more than that.

Anonymous, 31 May 2019What a joke. A massive chin and a notch! You can get a M... morealso Redmi lineups, old flagships like the GS7 and OP3T, AndroidOne budget phones completely far outpace this thing, in both design, software and specs.

  • Maz94

Last year's x9 is cheaper, no notch, 3gb ram Snapdragon 450, £99, what is the point in this 😂