Watch the Apple iPhone 13 announcement here

Yordan, 14 September 2021

The scheduled September event for Apple is finally here, and we expect to see the new iPhone 13 series. The party starts at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/5 PM GMT/10:30 PM IST, and you can watch it from the stream embedded below.

The smartphones will be the stars of the show, and we will see no less than four devices - iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, and iPhone 13 Pro Max. The Apple Watch Series 7 may also make an appearance in two different sizes - 41mm and 45mm.

In the “Maybe” corner are sitting the AirPods 3, and the iPad mini 6 and affordable iPads. Once all the products are launched, we are likely to see the stable rollout of the iOS 15, iPadOS 15, watchOS 8 and tvOS 15, all of which are currently in beta testing.

If you are having trouble with the YouTube video above, there are other options available - the Apple website, Apple Developer app, and the Apple TV app.


Related

Reader comments

  • Anonymous

I doubt they'd do that

  • AnonD-1003038

Just not in getting updates lololol

  • Anonymous

IPad pro sported a lower quality lcd panel. They didn't even had amoled until 2019

Popular articles

More

Popular devices