Watch the Apple Unleashed event live here

Michail, 18 October 2021

A month and four days after its California streaming event which saw the debut of the iPhone 13 series, Apple Watch Series 7, iPad 10.2 (2021) and sixth gen iPad mini Apple is hosting its Unleashed event where we’re about to witness the next chapter in Cupertino’s computer lineup. The event starts at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/5 PM GMT/10:30 PM IST and you can tune it from the YouTube stream below. There’s also going to be a live stream on Apple.com as well as on on the Apple TV app.

The anticipated keynote highlights include Apple’s next-gen ARM-based M-series chipset which should be at the heart of the all-new 14-inch and 16-inch Apple MacBook Pros. The two laptops are expected to offer a substantial visual refresh to the currently available MacBooks.

We might also see a new Mac Mini on stage with the same new M-series processor as the updated MacBook Pros. Add in a release date for macOS Monterey and the rumored announcement of AirPods 3 to the mix and you’ve got a jam-packed event. Tune in to our homepage for more full coverage after the event concludes.


Related

Reader comments

  • Anonymous

Ever heard about Apple A-series chips? They custom-designed them since the A6 in the iphone 5, 9 years ago

  • wwdc fan

nice

Thats why they add the extra 0.2" So instead of the 16.2" it is 16" but who cares...that will house the future faaceID But the product overall is LIT

Popular articles

More

Popular devices