Watch the Apple WWDC keynote live

Victor, 05 June 2017

It's almost time to tune in to Apple's annual developer conference in San Jose CA, or at least the keynote part of it. As usual, the venue will be buzzing with Cupertino engineers and developers, eager to get an early jump on Apple's latest software. The rest of us have iOS 11 to look forward to and perhaps even more.

We expect the official Apple stream to go live soon. The actual keynote is set for 10 AM PDT (1PM in New York, 6PM in London). You can find the landing page for it in the source link. As per usual, Apple TV users can watch by downloading the Apple Events app or through the "Apple Events" channel on older devices. MacOS and iOS users should hit up the link with Safari and only Edge is officially supported and compatible with the company's HLS streaming technology on Windows 10.

For other devices, a more traditional stream usually pops up as the event nears. We'll be on the lookout for one to include in the article. In the meantime, we have a rumor round-up ready to help your catch up with the hype train.

Update: This direct stream link seems to work. VLC is a good option for watching it: https://p-events-delivery.akamaized.net/17qopibbefvoiuhbsefvbsefvopihb06/m3u8/hls_mvp.m3u8

Source


Related

Reader comments

  • Anonymous

2017 is the year apple invented a file manager for ios. this is innovation !

  • AnonD-657505

useless company

  • Anonymous

It's already 1PM.

Popular articles

More

Popular devices