Watch the Huawei P50 Pocket unveiling live here

Yordan, 23 December 2021

Huawei is adding a new phone to its flagship portfolio, and this time it is a foldable one. The P50 Pocket is getting unveiled today, December 23, and the company will livestream the launch on all major social media platforms.

The event begins at 08:30 AM CET / 1 PM IST / 02:30 AM EST, and we’ve shared the YouTube video for your perusal below. If it doesn't work for you we have added links to the other social channels at the end of this article.

The Huawei P50 Pocket will adopt the clamshell form factor and will try to compete with the Galaxy Z Flip3. It will have a dual-circle design on the front, with one ring hosting three cameras, while the one will be a 1” cover display.

Live stream on FacebookLive stream on YouTubeLive stream on Twitter


Related

Reader comments

Why would I lie about something I did as a little kid LOL my point still stands

As a real life two year owner of foldables, I know you're an envious liar. The only phone I've cracked the display on during this time is the non-foldable S21U with "unbreakable" Gorilla Glass Victus greatness protecting it. ...

  • Highbee22
  • 24 Dec 2021
  • XBJ

Nice. One

Popular articles

More

Popular devices

Electric Vehicles

More