Watch the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro debut live here

Yordan, 19 October 2021

Google is finally getting back in the flagship game with the launch of Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro smartphones. The unveiling is scheduled to take place today, at 5 PM GMT (1 PM EDT/7 PM CEST/22:30 IST). The event will be live-streamed on YouTube and we’ve embeded the video below so you can follow it live.

Both the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro devices will have a flagship chipset, unlike their predecessors. The platform will be called Tensor and is said to be co-developed with Samsung and based on the unreleased Exynos 9855 5nm chip.

If you are early you can head this way to get a reminder of what else we expect to see at the event.


Related

Reader comments

This definitely was the worst presentation I've ever seen. But people of colour should rejoice, now they can proudly take pictures to each other.

can't believe why they still insist on NOT selling pixels internationally

  • Anonymous

Look at their page official Pixel 6 page. Filled with agenda and disgusting imagery of corrupted humans. Is that really a phone advertisement or something else?

Popular articles

More

Popular devices