Watch the Xiaomi 12T and 12T Pro launch live

Yordan, 04 October 2022

Xiaomi is holding a launch event for today, called “Make moments mega”. The event is taking place in Munich and begins at 14:00 CEST / 12 PM GMT / 17:30 IST. We expect to see the Xiaomi 12T and Xiaomi 12T Pro, and the company revealed at least one of the phones will have a 200MP camera.

The event might also see the arrival of the Redmi Pad - an affordable tablet that made its Indian debut earlier today. It has a 10.6” LCD on the front and a Helio G99 chipset.

The Xiaomi 12T is coming with a Mediatek 8100 chipset, while the Xiaomi 12T Pro is reportedly powered by a Snapdragon 8 Gen 1.

We will follow the event closely and once everything is official, we will be bring detailed coverage to our homepage.


Related

Reader comments

  • Anonymous
  • 04 Oct 2022
  • Lkg

I wanna see what a 820 euros phone can do with a 2MP macro cam.

  • Anonymous
  • 04 Oct 2022
  • u7V

just launch poco x5 with sd778+ already.i wana witness other brand crying

Popular articles

More

Popular devices

Electric Vehicles

More