Xiaomi 11T
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 11T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Silent Crosshair, 15 Jan 2022If the 11T is the same price or a little more, go for it. ... moreThanks

TigerT, 15 Jan 2022Please suggest me which phone should i buy Xiaomi 11t or Po... moreIf the 11T is the same price or a little more, go for it.
It has much better cameras and battery (And imo looks better), but if it's a lot more poco f3 has just as good performance if not better. Hope this helps.

  • Owreniji

TigerT, 15 Jan 2022Please suggest me which phone should i buy Xiaomi 11t or Po... moreNo one. Better OnePlus 9R, S20 FE

  • Karim Ayad

Does 11t support MHL?

Please suggest me which phone should i buy Xiaomi 11t or Poco F3?
I want to buy a phone but confuse in between these two

  • Ziyad

What's the way to get rid of low bluetooth volume ? It's so annoying

Anonymous, 13 Jan 2022Looks like there's a lot of differences between our mo... moreAgreed ! 1000% I have no issues either. This is a super phone and good for next 3 yrs ++

  • Anonymous

Ema, 10 Jan 2022First problem i encountered in this phone is the annoying m... moreLooks like there's a lot of differences between our models, I haven't encountered a single problem that has compromised my phone!

The speakers are amazing, and despite everyone mentioning problems here, I don't have them, So did everyone get worse models depending where they lived?

  • Ema

First problem i encountered in this phone is the annoying mic feedback. I feel like i cant use the phone's actual speakers ever. I did not have this in my samsung mobiles and it is a very big minus in xiaomi

  • Immortal

so far the phone is a beast.. just need to buy a fan during gaming..

  • Sher Ali

Best Phone
Better Than OnePlus 9R 8T And 8
Flat Display Best For Gaming
67W Charging 0 To 100% In 40Minute
108MP Camera EIS working 101% Stabilization
Happy User

  • zizosh

Rami Hamza, 06 Jan 2022how is the proximity sensor on this one?? have the recen... moreIt's bad during calls as usual

how is the proximity sensor on this one??

have the recent updates made any difference?

  • Amin

My fingerprints sensor had a problem? Luckily still have a warranty 10 months

  • Anonymous

JstormZx, 05 Jan 2022Redmi note 10 pro proximity sensor issue doesn't even ... moreif you cant see it, it doesn't mean it doesn't exist. the proximity problem on xiaomi's new releases (and many more brands as well) is real. some less some more. RN10 pro suffer from this issue a lot. I had it for 6 month the issue is big and bad, the most annoying case was playing voice message in whatsapp it stop playing continuously, to the point I wanted to hit my head to the wall. I exchanged it with poco F3, F3 is far better in every aspect but same issue exist, with very lower rate of occurrence.
the problem is just because now many brands including Xiaomi stopped using proximity hardware on most of their models instead they use virtual proximity sensor, which means they use software to simulate proximity, you can check in description that its written virtual proximity, not PROXIMITY
btw im a 6 years xiaomi user

  • NOKIA N73

Hi dears
which one is better about this features? Nord 2 or Xiaomi 11t?
1.main camera :> picture?
2.main camera :> video?
3.screen quality?
4.body quality?
5.your opinion in overall?
6.may you offer a choice of other phones?
Thank you.your opinion helps me a lot.

JstormZx, 05 Jan 2022Redmi note 10 pro proximity sensor issue doesn't even ... moreSuper phone and screen is awesome including sound from speakers is mind blowing, must do good equalizer setting. Proximity sensor is hardware device.

People who are so critical should wait for Tesla Mobile :) and try their luck....

Anonymous, 04 Jan 2022has anyone noticed flickering problem in this phone while o... moreRedmi note 10 pro proximity sensor issue doesn't even exist.
If you keep living on so many fears you may never even get a good phone in the end.

Poco f3 and Redmi note 10 pro are brilliant phones. You just ignore them because of some issues you heard about. Bruh

10 month user of redmi note 10 pro. Brilliant phone since day 1. Idk about you, keep wandering around.

The 11t is one of the best phones out there, the screen is so soft, the camera is good too.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Jan 2022has anyone noticed flickering problem in this phone while o... moreAs a user of the device, No I haven't noticed the problems you have mentioned.