Xiaomi 12
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Furkan

Overpriced again, 04 Mar 2022Overpriced again. 899€ for basic model and 1099€ for Pro on... morei would rather have Xiaomi than Apple and Samsung better batteries

  • Overpriced again

Overpriced again. 899€ for basic model and 1099€ for Pro one. They offers nothing special for the price
No telephoto lense for basic model
No IP standard
No OIS for all lenses
And many other shortages
In fact this phone is a midranger with a flagship chipset and smaller battery capacity.

  • Himel

When the hell will GSMARENA make a review of Xiaomi 12??😑

Jason Aliferis, 22 Feb 2022Yeah, probably the only way to affect you is when you trans... moreOn the other hand not having the latest port on a flagship kind of sucks.

THELOVE, 16 Feb 2022Is it deal breaker if i have 2.0 usb and make an issue ? ca... moreYeah, probably the only way to affect you is when you transfer big files between your phone and another device, but how often do people do that?

  • Dedi

Is it compatible with Esim as IPhone series or latest Samsung?

  • Furkan Sahin

hasan, 18 Feb 2022when this mobie lunch Europe market, anybody know? i think March

  • hasan

when this mobie lunch Europe market, anybody know?

  • Anonymous

Europe, 17 Feb 2022Way too expensive in Europe :( Sales will be low and Xiao... morebuying phones directly is inefficient in europe when carriers deals pays for most of it.

Way too expensive in Europe :(
Sales will be low and Xiaomi will say: Well, we have listened to the market, people wanted a small phone - but no one byes it. Therefore - no one wants a small phone.

Same as for iPhone mini, but in both cases - the "not mini" price will kill this (small) market.

  • Furkan

Mihai, 16 Feb 2022Really want this phone in Europe, weight, size and camera w... moreI'm buying that phone officially
looking forward to it
I do not care about the price it's going to be brain dead insane

  • Anonymous

MrMmz, 10 Feb 2022Xiaomi with there combative strategy can't use USB 2 i... moreIt isn't really. It's a Western Gimmick to have the highest USB number and the rest of the world knows except most of you guys. You don't need Terabyte transfer when your phone isn't even 1TB

  • Mihai

Really want this phone in Europe, weight, size and camera wise (am tired of the ones without OIS). Would prefer a flat screen, side mounted fingerprint scanner and a cheaper mid tier chip.

  • THELOVE

Is it deal breaker if i have 2.0 usb and make an issue ? can any one explane ? pls

  • Anonymous

win.lay1976, 14 Feb 2022This one ...only for China Market? Can't find on Xiaom... moreNo global model, yet. Global version will be available from April onwards approximately.

This one ...only for China Market? Can't find on Xiaomi Global Page.

  • Furkan

Furkan, 14 Feb 20224500 Mah is amazing Oneplus 7t i have now only 3700 3800 mah sorry

  • Furkan

Southsider2009, 26 Dec 2021Battery 4500? When the new processor is a monster that drai... more4500 Mah is amazing
Oneplus 7t i have now only 3700

  • Flexpetz

So no 4k60fps on the regular one or is it a typo?
It literally has the same chip as the pro model.

Xiaomi with there combative strategy can't use USB 2 in mobile above 400 $
USB Type-C 3.2 is a must