Xiaomi 12 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I've been using this phone for 2 years and it's also my first Xiaomi. I have had NO issues to date. I'm waiting for HyperOS 2 based on Android 15, which will make it an even better device.
When i upgrade, it will be a choice of only 2 brands - Xiaomi or Honor.

    • A
    • Ab302b
    • mFd
    • 13 Jun 2024

    i'm amazed that it does not have 28nm SoC from 2017 like other actual models.

      • N
      • Nahid
      • 3Sr
      • 12 May 2024

      khaled elrachidi, 08 Sep 2023Xiaomi 12 lite or galaxy A54?Samsung Galaxy a55

        I just got this phone and it's my first Xiaomi, while I don't love the lack of polish and optimization on global miui/HyperOS, I was genuinely shocked when I discovered that it has dual LED flash for the front camera! I didn't see this mentioned anywhere on the website or the review.

          • M
          • Macro Camera
          • L8Q
          • 02 May 2024

          Nichimen, 06 Apr 2024The 11 Lite 5G NE is still better than the 12 Lite and 13 L... moreWhich is better for Macro photos?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • X{8
            • 19 Apr 2024

            Gino76ph, 06 Sep 2023Having had the Xiaomi 12 Lite for a few days i've deci... moreYour main problem is over 18 websites, the rest are issues I haven't faced using MIUI. MIUI is as good as any other ROM, but you need to drop the degenerate lifestyle with over 18 websites, because it's a disgusting way of life.

              • N
              • Nichimen
              • anG
              • 06 Apr 2024

              The 11 Lite 5G NE is still better than the 12 Lite and 13 Lite
              Shame Xiaomi...

                Someone managed to bring CherishOS for the 12 Lite, so if you're sick of MIUI, you can flash it

                  • B
                  • Basith kodinhi
                  • xjH
                  • 06 Jan 2024

                  Anonymous, 12 Dec 2023Hi all are there any issues with the proximity sensor?Have something error about sensor

                    • r
                    • ryo
                    • sSW
                    • 12 Dec 2023

                    Currently, I'm using two devices. Xiaomi 12 Lite and vivo V27 5G. For some reason, Xiaomi 12 lite is more comfortable for my daily usage.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • EqZ
                      • 12 Dec 2023

                      Hi all are there any issues with the proximity sensor?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • nxm
                        • 05 Dec 2023

                        khaled elrachidi, 23 Nov 2023Go to xiaomi 12 lite. I have this phone it's perfect a... moreI second this

                          12 lite vs nothing 1 vs honor x9a which one should i settle for

                            * S.O.S.* In need help. Need to buy a new phone in the next 12-24 hours.
                            Xiaomi 12 Lite vs Poco X5 Pro for:
                            1. Decent / above average main and selfie camera (in terms of skin colour and dynamic range) + video stabilization
                            2. Screen brightness, sharpness & quality
                            3. Louder, clearer speakers (w/ a tinge of bass)
                            4. Battery capacity and endurance
                            5. Android 13 and MIUI 14 as minimum.
                            Which would you go for guys?

                              Tien, 22 Nov 2023This phone was sale today and it's 50% less than the o... moreGo to xiaomi 12 lite. I have this phone it's perfect and don't worry about the battery.

                                • T
                                • Tien
                                • x{6
                                • 22 Nov 2023

                                This phone was sale today and it's 50% less than the original price. Confused between this or poco x5 pro. Both of has the same price now

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • xPP
                                  • 20 Nov 2023

                                  CamoGeko-XDA, 26 Oct 2023Why did they put the old SD778 in this phone again?? Sam... moreThey still have those in stock and they're cheaper compared to the 4nm version

                                    • -
                                    • -
                                    • L6h
                                    • 17 Nov 2023

                                    Currently avaliable for around 228€ (999zł) in Poland. Quite a good deal

                                      • b
                                      • berg
                                      • Fvd
                                      • 01 Nov 2023

                                      i actually love it, using it as personal on work phone.... duplicate apps running perfectly, work hours and etc.... plus 5g support, 1 year old, hold full day easy... even with heavvy use.
                                      i suggest to anyone who needs reliable device what will function.

                                        Why did they put the old SD778 in this phone again??

                                        Same CPU was in Mi11 Lite 5G NE.

                                        Couldn't they have used the SD7 Gen 2??