Xiaomi 12T
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Dil, 13 May 2024I found a second hand xiaomi 12t for 200$, the seller said ... moreDo it

    Dil, 13 May 2024I found a second hand xiaomi 12t for 200$, the seller said ... moreIf everything is alright with the phone and is legit, it sounds like a great deal. Before buying it try everything out, from camera, display, performance, hardware etc. Ask if battery is good after that amount of time.

      • D
      • Dil
      • IVT
      • 13 May 2024

      I found a second hand xiaomi 12t for 200$, the seller said that it has been used for 1 year, and they give me 1month waranty, and also it comes with fullset box, charger etc, should i buy it?

        How to know if I have this bug??

          • G
          • Gann
          • tui
          • 03 May 2024

          Jerry7, 10 Apr 2024Overall is good, I don't regret updating. I only notic... moreI found that after update to HyperOS, my WiFi reception become a bit more stable. Previously it doesn't want to auto connect to my router. But speed stability wise it is the same before and after HyperOS, it doesn't has the most stable or fastest speed, but it is not slow or any less stable than other, it is just not the best on reception, but more than enough to use, no problem on streaming Netflix HD, YouTube 4K

            Cafpow, 08 Feb 2024Could use some advice, i am considering buying the xiaomi 1... moreV25 New or V30

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • EqZ
              • 21 Apr 2024

              Jerry7, 10 Apr 2024Overall is good, I don't regret updating. I only notic... moreYou should do a master reset

                Reck, 09 Apr 2024hai i got hyper OS update on my 12T.. Is it worth updating ... moreOverall is good, I don't regret updating. I only noticed that my wi-fi speed can get slow and not very consistent, but I can't tell if it is because of Hyper OS or something else.

                  • R
                  • Reck
                  • pu2
                  • 09 Apr 2024

                  hai i got hyper OS update on my 12T.. Is it worth updating ???
                  Did anyone updated.....Share ur opinions plz !

                    • L
                    • Lin
                    • 8p0
                    • 16 Mar 2024

                    chris, 18 Jan 2024why mi 12T degrading the battery and consume a lot battery?... moreGo to Battery and see what apps drain your battery. If there's an app related to cell signal, uninstall it.

                      • A
                      • AnoM
                      • K1y
                      • 13 Mar 2024

                      Adeins, 23 Feb 2024I don't understand what Xiaomi have done with hyperOS ... moreI believe is it because of Dimensity chipset problem. There is no problem on Snapdragon version of Xiaomi's smartphone, but there are optimization issues with Dimensity one.

                        • A
                        • Adeins
                        • p1k
                        • 23 Feb 2024

                        I don't understand what Xiaomi have done with hyperOS or whatever. I have this phone 1 week now and it still lags sometimes even with 120hz, just why Xiaomi? I have Iphone 12 too and is a beast... I'm thinking now that IOS is better than Android, or I just have to buy a flagship phone 😂

                          • D
                          • DL
                          • XjE
                          • 18 Feb 2024

                          Cafpow, 08 Feb 2024Could use some advice, i am considering buying the xiaomi 1... moreXiaomi 12T should be the best choice.

                            • D
                            • DT
                            • Srj
                            • 13 Feb 2024

                            Cafpow, 08 Feb 2024Could use some advice, i am considering buying the xiaomi 1... moreI have been use 12T for about 7 months now. The battery life is great and it charges super fast so if you just have 10mins to charge, it almost fills up :) It is also a fairly good phone when it comes to useability. The camera for normal use is just fine but if you have high demands, it may be a weaker point for you.

                              Cafpow, 08 Feb 2024Could use some advice, i am considering buying the xiaomi 1... moreS21FE probably has the best camera, but not as good battery life, but not necessarily bad battery either. 12T has decent (watch reviews for more details) main camera, but ultrawide and especially macro are not really good, but battery life is great. It all depends what you prioritize more.

                                • C
                                • Cafpow
                                • LC3
                                • 08 Feb 2024

                                Could use some advice, i am considering buying the xiaomi 12T. I am currently using a galaxy a10S which is borrowed as my oneplus nord was stolen.

                                For me camera quality and battery life are important, but also want a smooth phone, am on a small budget so these are my options:

                                - Xiaomi mi 12T 256/8 (second hand with warranty)
                                - Redmi note 12 pro 5G 256/8 (second hand with warranty)
                                - Samsung s21 5G FE 256/8 (second hand with warranty)
                                - Vivo V25 5G 128/8 (new)

                                Which one would you recomend??

                                  • a
                                  • andre drajat
                                  • KLR
                                  • 03 Feb 2024

                                  dont update xiaomi 12t to hyperos, the 120w charging still a bug. not recomended.

                                    I have finally got a Hyper OS update today!

                                      • e
                                      • eeeej
                                      • LFj
                                      • 23 Jan 2024

                                      chris, 18 Jan 2024why mi 12T degrading the battery and consume a lot battery?... moretry disabling 5g because it uses more battery, personally can't justify having it enabled all the time. try disabling notifications or uninstalling apps if they are not useful (i was suspicious that twitter used more battery so i disabled its notis)

                                      for the one asking, i got hyperOS last week, 1.0.5.0.xxxx and android version is 14 / security update is from november 2023 (no updates pending)

                                        Jerry7, 19 Jan 2024Did anybody got a Hyper OS update? If so, please tell me wh... moreAndroid 14