Xiaomi 12T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 12T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • atq
  • 16 Oct 2023

If you don't need to use mobile data then switch it off.. Especially the 5g. I mainly use wifi now and battery is better without data on. Switch off all xiaomi bloat and make sure all ads are disabled.. Every xiaomi app has an ad option in it so you need to switch every single one off seperately. Using about 150 of my 250gb storage and still runs smoothish.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • atq
    • 16 Oct 2023

    Nightmare99-, 14 Oct 2023Does anyone notice the battery drains fast suddenly? Mine ... moreNo mines ok still. Been using it for cod mobile since November and still going strong. Probably 90-95% battery health. Dont charge it to 100% every time and make sure its well ventilated when charging as it does warm up a bit. Dont let battery drop below 20% thats a big no for me.

      Does anyone notice the battery drains fast suddenly?
      Mine started to drain fast while just browsing normally since few days.

        • N
        • Nenad
        • mcU
        • 03 Oct 2023

        We use it for recording video for a digital agency and in some situations it is better than iphone 14 ProMax. Iphone is better when person is in the image because of depth illusion with cinematic mode, but for most uses 12T is better.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • XBE
          • 29 Sep 2023

          Best, 24 Sep 2023How is the battery life? It doesn't last me a day. Probably because i am always on the phone. This however is compensated for by the fast charge.

            Device info app show this phone has wifi 6e with 6Ghz band. Is this correct?

              • B
              • Borukan
              • 01x
              • 27 Sep 2023

              Best, 24 Sep 2023How is the battery life? the best ! i never need try to find charget for it only every morning 15-20 min and done full charget 120w plug

                • B
                • Best
                • Nu6
                • 24 Sep 2023

                Anonymous, 18 Sep 2023I have been using this phone since February here in Nigeria... moreHow is the battery life?

                  • I
                  • Ilya
                  • L66
                  • 22 Sep 2023

                  I've had this phone for 7 months the battery was good until the 3rd month when it suddenly halved in it's capacity and wouldn't last a day. I now have to take the charger everywhere which is heavier than the device itself. It's also starting to lag a bit and is hardly a fast phone. It feels like a $400 phone priced at $700

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Nug
                    • 18 Sep 2023

                    I have been using this phone since February here in Nigeria and it's a pretty good phone. 12g of ram and 256 rom. Only issue i have with it is the selfie camera. It isn't great.
                    Everything else is superb.

                      Sofea, 07 Sep 202313T Pro about to launch in couple weeks But it's using a MTK chip, and it won't even support the AI imaging feature, so MEMC will be totally missing

                        • S
                        • Sofea
                        • whD
                        • 07 Sep 2023

                        BMHater12, 02 Sep 2023Thanks, looks like I gotta save up cash to buy the 12T Pro13T Pro about to launch in couple weeks

                          Deussss, 23 Aug 2023Yes it has memcThanks, looks like I gotta save up cash to buy the 12T Pro

                            BMHater12, 20 Aug 2023If anyone has this, can somebody check the AI Image Enhance... moreYes it has memc

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • ajZ
                              • 21 Aug 2023

                              Malik, 30 Jul 2023Hi guys can you help: I have the option to take realme GT3 ... moreMy advice its to chose Realme, becouse GT3 its not everheat not trothling, battery its drain much slow , more software updates....check GsmArena reviews

                                If anyone has this, can somebody check the AI Image Enhancer thing on the display settings if it supports MEMC

                                  Rxfridge, 16 Aug 2023Bro this shi look like a tcl 40se💀But with stronger specs

                                    Bro this shi look like a tcl 40se💀

                                      Malik, 30 Jul 2023Hi guys can you help: I have the option to take realme GT3 ... moreI would take the Realme tbh

                                        • M
                                        • Malik
                                        • rnU
                                        • 30 Jul 2023

                                        Hi guys can you help: I have the option to take realme GT3 or a Xiaomi 12T pro.


                                        Note: I'm a gamer