Xiaomi Black Shark
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Black Shark

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Purna Chandra Nayak

Good

  • Anonymous

I would recommend the black shark 2 pro or black shark 2, 5.99" is so small, the price at my local store isn't cheap considering it's an older phone

Anonymous , 02 Aug 2019In what languages is this phone at the moment?There's a global ROM, and the China version still come with an english language option.

  • Anonymous

In what languages is this phone at the moment?

  • Anonymous

Hi I have this phone and Its amazing and very fast but i have some problem in rulesofsurvival and i crashed after all games and idont know what i should to.do plz guid me

  • aizad

can anybody tell me why when im on gaming, stereo wireless/wired headphone seems to go to mono mode,is it because black shark not supporting stereo audio? i also tried on other phone but it works well
please help me, i already buy 3 headphone for gaming but face a same problem

  • meow

edz, 02 May 2019when to get android pie update?just gotten the android p update yesterday (m on china rom).. so far so good.. but haven't fully tested it yet.. hopefully will continue be getting updates..
p.s. the security patch still dated back to dec 2018 :(

  • watman

Kenchen, 08 Jun 2019Hi guys what issue about xiaomi black shark.. Please help..tnxthe issue for black shark you cant my day on ur fb..
other than that is beast i have my black shark
amazing processor sd 845 ..

  • Kenchen

Mi 8 User, 17 Apr 2019Hello KZJ, I'm not face any problems even thermal throttling dur... moreHi guys what issue about xiaomi black shark.. Please help..tnx

hi , do you know where to find the user manual for this phone?

thanks

  • Anonymous

edz, 02 May 2019when to get android pie update?from the looks of it...im guessing never
no more updates since the December security patch...
what a shame cuz in my opinion the 1st gen black shark looks way better than the follow ups.

  • edz

when to get android pie update?

  • veeti

Anonymous, 20 Apr 2019Yes with Xiaomi In-built recorder50€ plase

  • Anonymous

StamG, 02 Apr 2019Can this phone record the internal audio ?!??! Yes with Xiaomi In-built recorder

  • Mi 8 User

Manahantu, 27 Mar 2019Hi , your mi 8 got warm after 3 hour play pubg with max graphic... moreHello KZJ, I'm not face any problems even thermal throttling during 3 hour straight game using Mi 8 while playing pubg. The phone just fine bro. By the way, I already sold my Mi 8, and now using Black Shark 2, coz I'm more on gaming. If you want more on camera, Mi 8 is just enough, or if you have more budget, you can go for Mi 9

  • StamG

Can this phone record the internal audio ?!??!

Mi 8 user, 15 Mar 2019Thanks a lot for your opinion sir. Maybe I just stress with curr... moreHi , your mi 8 got warm after 3 hour play pubg with max graphic setting ? And does it lag or drop performance ? I wanna pick phone for gaming but i dnt know which one to pick . I suggest to pick black shark but i see many ppl have problem with black shark after update . The phone becoming hot and drop performance after update . So my planning is mi8 , oneplus 6 or nubia red magic mars

  • Zidane

Mi 8 user, 13 Mar 2019I've already got on my hand a Mi 8. Is it worth to buy Blackshar... moreWait for Blackshark 2 on 18 March 2019.

  • Diana

Hello, would u help me? i need your opinion about smartphone 371 Euro or less. please welcome for your recommendation. how about black shark is the good one for this year?

  • Mi 8 user

Meow, 14 Mar 2019in my opinion, it's not worth buying it since u're using mi 8.. ... moreThanks a lot for your opinion sir. Maybe I just stress with current small battery in Mi 8 ( 3 hour something SOT for playing PUBG only) that's why I'm searching for alternative big battery phone (Pocophone @ Black Shark) You make my day, thanks again for advice 😊