Xiaomi Black Shark 4 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Black Shark 4 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Waxford, 14 Sep 2021Question. Can anyone tell me how is the battery life on thi... moreIt totally depends on your usage. It's a gaming phone. If you plan on gaming during that day on 4G, the phone will most certainly die in 6 hours at most. If not, you could even stretch the battery life to 2 days.

  • Waxford

Question. Can anyone tell me how is the battery life on this phone? Will it get you through the day with a single charge? I understand it has super fast charging, but I don't want it to die on me and charge it all the time. If you don't heavy game, if say you play for an hour, listen to music on your earphones, watch youtube, stay on discord... can it get you through the day? Worried since battery is smaller than it's predecesor black shark 3

  • hh

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2021Where is review?Where is review?

  • Anonymous

This is only a good gaming phone
Not like asus so bad

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2021Why is that I'm not Samsung fan or anything so rest as... moreehh i personally use launcher apps like nova launcher so all my phones basically look the same

  • Anonymous

Where is review?

  • Naval128

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2021Why is that I'm not Samsung fan or anything so rest as... moreFor me, I care nothing about the UI. As long as they're functional, I'll be fine with it.

  • Anonymous

Axel, 15 Jul 2021After words "Samsung and OTHER GAMING PHONES" dec... moreWhy is that I'm not Samsung fan or anything so rest assured but you see I used oneplus phones, xiaomi phones, Samsung phones and I'm talking from UI perspective only I liked Samsung UI the most you may ask why will simple Samsung UI has more tools and more beautiful. Well that's only my opinion so please don't feel offended just tell me your honest opinion and thanks

  • Axel

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2021Anyone can give his idea about JOY UI compared to other pho... moreAfter words "Samsung and OTHER GAMING PHONES" decieded not to reply...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Jul 2021Anyone can give his idea about JOY UI compared to other pho... moreGAMING FOCOUS!!!
*Realable for Gaming
*JOI UI using Most Powerful Gaming Dock(Exellent gaming options)
Waiting for India...

  • Anonymous

Anyone can give his idea about JOY UI compared to other phones UI like Samsung and other gaming phones UI
What are the positive and negative points

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jul 2021can't rootWhat do you mean? Do mean can't install root on the phone? if yes I would guess that they did that because they don't want us to remove ads from the system because root is the only way to do that
Also it's the weird thing to add ads to the system app I know it decrease the phone price but I would rather pay 50$ more and not have to deal with these ads for 4 years or more

  • Anonymous

can't root

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2021Will that's not good who going to buy it if they relea... moreYes..no one buying end of the year,it's totally waste.
Quick launch now!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2021There's no Global Version yet. Global Version of the B... moreWill that's not good who going to buy it if they release the global version in the end of this year people would rather to wait a little longer for the new snapdragon chipset

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Jul 2021There's no Global Version yet. Global Version of the B... moreEnd of the year...why?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2021Dose the global version come with Google services build-in ... moreThere's no Global Version yet. Global Version of the Blackshark Pro usually releases near the end of the year

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Jul 2021Thanks from what you I understand that you are using the bl... moreYeah..all gaming phones are anyone small issue and problems why..?
I don't know,you tell me anyone phone is truly no problem?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Jul 2021"KING OF GLORY"!!! 1.Display: ~6.67-inch Samsu... moreThanks from what you I understand that you are using the black shark 4 pro and you didn't have any Gapps problem or any system software problem and you are recommending it to me over red magic 6 pro , rog phone 5 pro , Lenovo legion dual 2 am I right?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2021Dose the global version come with Google services build-in ... more"KING OF GLORY"!!!
1.Display:
~6.67-inch Samsung E4 AMOLED high resolution 2400*1080
~1300 nit Peak brightness
~Constrast ratio 5000000:1
~JNCD=0.36,Delta E=0.35
~Supports 60/90/120/144Hz refresh rate
2.Build:
~Glossy glass(Suikong Black/Mohai Black(Technical Mirror Grey)/Zhan Yuqing
3.Soc:
~Qualcomm Xiaolong 888's highest main whisker 2.84
4.Camera:
~64MP main camera+8MP ultra wide-angle+5MP macro
~Front 20MP single camera
5.Battery:
~4500mAh,120W wired fast charge
6.Os:
~JOYUI 12.5 based on Android 11
7.Price:(Experted)
~8+256-44,000/-INR
~12+256-48,000/-INR
~16+256-58,000/-INR
FLAGSHIP KILLER!!!