Xiaomi Civi
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Civi

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Jan 2022wish was had IP68 hope next version comes with Dimeni... moreIP68
&
Wireless Charger

need in this class & prce range

  • Anonymous

wish was had
IP68

hope next version comes with
Dimenity 2000 chipset
IP68
5000Mah
& same size of course


xiaomi doesn't have Ip68 phone around 350_400$

it looks like nice phone, i dont know many oled screen xiaomis.

  • Joh

But do we have a global version for this phone.

  • temp

does this phone seriously do not support Widevine L1 ?????
i want this form factor (width and weight)
i choose its light and slimness over anything BUT
netflix HD is a must.
can anyone verify this????

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Nov 2021Xiaomi is dying soon. Flagship is pricey, their models are ... moreThat's what people said with Samsung before yet here we are now and unlike Samsung who trashed the Midrange market by putting entry level phones with midrange prices. Xiaomi's prices are still reasonable. The Premium Flagship segment of Xiaomi is better than any despite being less advertised than it's competitors.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2021MI 10S price in china.....422$ while CIVI in china... moreBlack Color 8/128 in GizTop selling for (419$)


while other colors start from (490$)

forhad-61, 06 Nov 2021I mean, who doesn't like curvy... things, right? Loo... moreTo be fair though, smartphone processors have advanced so far compared to 5 years ago. Now, even a mid-range processor like the SD778 can handle almost everything you throw at it, no lag or stutter.

So because processors in 2021 are already good enough, companies should focus more on other areas like the design of the phone. At least that's what I personally think.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2021now i get it why useres must cost 100$ more than 11 lite 5g... moreThe Width of civi

__71.5mm


while width of
11 LITE 5G NE

__75.7mm

&

Xperia 1 lll

__71mm


S21 5G
__71.2mm


##Design of Civi its really Unique + differnce back camera design vs 11 lite 5g Ne

back & front design...similar to VIVO X60 PRO
https://m.gsmarena.com/vivo_x60_pro-10797.php

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2021MI 10S price in china.....422$ while CIVI in china... morenow i get it why useres must cost 100$ more than 11 lite 5g global to buy CIVI in china

this device Besides, it has low weight and slim body & curved screen

u must add this option too...

Material body of this device is (METAL). (no plastic no glass in behind)

its been a long time that none of manufacturers makes device that have METAL body.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2021No price of it...it's not price of flagship this mo... moreMI 10S
price in china.....422$

while

CIVI
in china....407$

both for basic version

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=11119&idPhone2=10780

  • Anonymous

Ip 68 user, 05 Nov 2021Price= flagship IP 68= No🤫 OIS= No🤔 Telephoto lens= No ... moreNo price of it...it's not price of flagship

this model its for chinese local ppl

global of this model
11 Lite 5G
11 Lite 5G NE
price ( 290$_305$)



price of CIVI in china is with 64Mp GW3 lens
407$ (8_128)



anyway
Redmi Note 11 Pro in china
D920 _120Hz _ 5160Mah _ 67W_ 3.5mm _
108Mp Samsung S5KHM2 _ 163.7mm _ 207gr

261$

  • Alif Ann Noor

Bro Xiaomi introduces OLED. OLED in mobile display is an amazing thing. OLED is currently world's best display ever built by LG. It's an insane machine. Learn about OLED display first before you compare.

Ip 68 user, 05 Nov 2021Price= flagship IP 68= No🤫 OIS= No🤔 Telephoto lens= No ... moreYep. The curved edge on the MI 10 and MI Note 10 ushered the big price increase on Xiaomi phones. Gone was the audio jack, in were the stereo speakers

RandyRiffin, 14 Nov 2021This phone has a curved screen? I despise those. Definitely... moreIt looks cool, slims the profile. Very feminine

  • Anonymous

Xiaomi is dying soon. Flagship is pricey, their models are less competitive than others now, and issues with their devices.
Yet, they still keep their tech for the ultra premium Mi Ultras Mix. This should be a drawback, holding on and not giving everything like they once did.

  • Mir Hasib

I want Xiaomi CIVI phone globally.

JacobG18, 02 Nov 2021wow, a beautiful phone for it's curved display... cam... moreThis phone has a curved screen? I despise those. Definitely getting a Mi 11 Lite 5G or Redmi Note 11 Pro with a flat screen.

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2021Because MI 11 Lite is of bad display and dimension. More im... moreWhat are you comparing it to? 780G's performance is very fast, similar to 855. You'll find on eBay Mi 11 Lite 5G (since it's been out for a while) is priced similar to many 778G rivals, such as Moto Edge 20, A52s, Realme GT Master. Maybe it's heating fast because of such a slim body, but that's a trade-off.

BLu3HaZe, 19 Oct 2021Mi 11 Lite 5G - Discontinued Mi 11 Lite 5G - Fat (too wide... moreAre you saying the Mi 11 Lite 5G is too thick? It's thickness is 6.8mm. Reviewers say it's too slim to hold. Or maybe you're saying it's too wide, well it's 75.7mm, Redmi Note 11 Pro is 76.2, A52s is 75.1, Moto Edge 20 is 76, good luck finding a phone with equivalent specs that is narrower.