Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite Zoom
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite Zoom

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 22 Jan 2021its basically the same, just this one has 2.5W faster charg... moreNope, there's a difference in terms of the camera setup. This one has a periscope telephoto lens.

  • Anonymous

OldGladiator, 08 Oct 2020Is there in UK or ireland?Its Available In AliBaba
price start from 308$ for 6/64 for Youth Edition with 20W charger

also Mi 10 Lite Zoom exist there
with 22.5W charger

price start from 340_350 for 6/128
lite zoom doesn't have 6/64 version.

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10207&idPhone2=10210

  • AnonD-973296

Someguy20, 22 Jan 2021I don't know but here is the link if you need it... T... moreits basically the same, just this one has 2.5W faster charging, why cant they just sell it under the same name 😐😐

AnonD-973296, 22 Jan 2021youth edition? is this phone aimed at young people?I don't know but here is the link if you need it...
The zoom edition of the mi 10 lite is basically the global version of the youth edition, I think
https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_mi_10_youth_5g-10207.php

  • AnonD-973296

Someguy20, 22 Jan 2021It's available in China-only, because it's rename... moreyouth edition? is this phone aimed at young people?

AnonD-973296, 04 Jan 2021its not out yet..anywhereIt's available in China-only, because it's renamed as Youth Edition

Fake Rumored I guess

  • AnonD-973296

periscope lens with 5x optical zoom at this price, i don't believe that

  • AnonD-973296

OldGladiator, 08 Oct 2020Is there in UK or ireland?its not out yet..anywhere

  • Anonymous

Naingthu009, 05 Nov 2020Now I am use mi 10 lite zoom in myanmar.About 276 EurThis phone....
Isn't out yet

Heati99, 03 Aug 2020_ Font Camera should change like Mi 10 _ 4k 60fps should ... moreDon't talk about smartphones again.

  • Techfan

Naingthu009, 05 Nov 2020Now I am use mi 10 lite zoom in myanmar.About 276 EurAny issue with whatsapp notification?

Now I am use mi 10 lite zoom in myanmar.About 276 Eur

  • Anonymous

This could be the phone for me, at the right price. :)

  • Adi

Periscope telephoto? About 270?
Never happen/

Is there in UK or ireland?

  • Anonymous

Is there in UK?

I am waiting for one Xiaomi device with same specifications, but only need to change aluminum frame and IP rating. Except of two, all other features are worthy. I like the idea of Xiaomi.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 May 2020108MP or 48MP???Loving it 👍🏼

  • Heati99

_ Font Camera should change like Mi 10
_ 4k 60fps should have both camera, it already in 2020 xiaomi.
_ this is camra have pesicope len, I think should be focus to camera not performance because Snapdragon 765G, it better to have OIS all the camra.