Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Coral white colour is stunning.

  • Anonymous

Ahmed Rady, 29 Mar 2021Need your advice please (espesially who owned these devices... moreMi 10 Pro for battery life, Mi 10 Ultra for everything else.

I'd probably choose the Ultra tbh.

Need your advice please (espesially who owned these devices already):
Pick this Mi 10 Pro (12GB Ram + 256 GB Rom) Chinese version
or
Mi 10 Ultra (8GB Ram + 256GB Rom).
They are the same price on offer.

  • Anonymous

ANON, 24 Mar 2021LOL even SD 888 cannot beat A13, let alone A14. And you... moreWho cares who beats who?? It's marginal at best and day to day usage you'd be hard pressed to notice any difference. Get a life it's just a processor

  • Anonymous

ANON, 24 Mar 2021LOL even SD 888 cannot beat A13, let alone A14. And you... morePerforms 2.3x better in floating-point computations
Shows significantly better (up to 51%) AnTuTu 8 score – 710K vs 470K
Has a smaller size transistor (5 versus 7 nm)
Has 2 more cores
Announced 1-year and 3-months later
7% higher CPU clock speed (2840 vs 2660 MHz)
Better instruction set architecture

  • ANON

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2021As far chipset goes, i have doubt if there is any significa... moreLOL even SD 888 cannot beat A13, let alone A14. And you're talking SD 865 beating A14? Your comment is a joke. Shows how much you know about mobile phone processors.

  • rhs

if you used NFC for everyday dont buy this phone, worse NFC

  • Pelangi

Stingy Xiaomi.No FM Radio,No 3.5 mm jack,No extra Slot

  • Anonymous

As far chipset goes, i have doubt if there is any significant difference between 888 n 865 , so dont bother , 865 can beat iphone 12 in many ways ,888 is just jump for camera n tiny miny battery improve

  • AnonD-973296

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2021Isnt the proccesor a SD888? It says here that its a SD865...SD888 is for the mi 11, the mi 10, 10 pro, 10t, 10t pro and 10 ultra get SD865

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2021Isnt the proccesor a SD888? It says here that its a SD865...Mi 11 has 888 this has 865

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2021Isnt the proccesor a SD888? It says here that its a SD865...Nope, the SD888 is for the mi 11, SD865 for the mi 10

  • Anonymous

Isnt the proccesor a SD888? It says here that its a SD865...

  • AnonD-973296

hey GSMArena, the preak brightness for this phone display is 1200 nits

  • greedy

jacob.fox7, 08 Dec 2020Should I get this or the 10T pro?dude mi 10 pro is real flagship from xiaomi...mi 10 t pro just entry level flagship..go for mi 10 pro

Kardinale, 18 Dec 2020Is there a 128GB version of Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro? For some reas... moreOnly for Chinese version, global has no other variant but 8+256

  • AnonD-973296

jacob.fox7, 08 Dec 2020Should I get this or the 10T pro?i compared them side by side to help u, and its kinda mixed bag. this phone looks more beautiful in my opinion and they kinda have similar performance in pretty much every department. i would buy this just cus this has an AMOLED display vs the LCD on the 10T. 10T kinda wins int he performance department and looks cheaper so just get the 10T

  • Kardinale

Is there a 128GB version of Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro? For some reason, Pro version of this phone is impossible to find in my country. However, I've noticed that a few resellers (not official) are offering 128GB versions of Mi 10 Pro. Could this be fake?

jacob.fox7, 08 Dec 2020Should I get this or the 10T pro?Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro of course

Should I get this or the 10T pro?