Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

No IP rating for the price tag is a hell no to me. Xiaomi needs to get that this is not an affordable flagship anymore so it should have IP rating for god sake. Also, the screen is mediocre for the price tag.

  • Kiza

Can you get fm radio on this phone with nextradio app or with official xiaomis fm radio apk?

  • Karthikeyan

No ip rating for a 1000€ phone

  • Anonymous

Why it can't read my sim card?

  • Anonymous

Spark2013, 14 May 2020Well can you name one with Snapdragon 865 or higher with higher ... moreLG V60 ThinQ 5g and One Plus 8Pro

  • Larry

Spark2013, 14 May 2020Well can you name one with Snapdragon 865 or higher with higher ... moreLg V60 Thinq

Yaser111, 29 Apr 2020a 1000$ ??? there is many many more with audio jack and a better... moreWell can you name one with Snapdragon 865 or higher with higher resolution that is cheaper than the MI 10 Pro? If you can't afford one then go with a midrange phone. Stop giving us your pathetic comments.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 May 2020Should I get a iPhone 11 Pro Max or this xiaomi mi 10 pro Go for Xiaomi Mi 10 Pro as it has better display and camera while performance and battery life are on the same level

  • Anonymous

Should I get a iPhone 11 Pro Max or this xiaomi mi 10 pro

No IP68 protection and the display is just at 1080p for 1000 dollars.This phone is supposed to be priced at around 500 dollars.

Even if this phone is way more expensive than Xiaomis previous phones it's still way better value for money than Samsung or Apple. For everyone living in Europe Samsung only deliver phones with their budget CPU. Apple deliver phones that can't last for a day without recharging. Xiaomi Mi 10 pro deliver 90 hz, best camerasetup (https://www.dxomark.com/xiaomi-mi-10-pro-camera­-review/), best CPU, highest Antutu score, by far best batterylife and value for the money. The only drawback is its wieght and size and no 3,5 mm headphone jack, things you will be forced to live without in the future.

Anonymous, 08 May 2020And yeah the Galaxy S series can last way past its IP Rating. I... moreIt is OK bro. I did not watch the whole video, so I didn't know it was under water for 5 minutes.

  • Anonymous

Mobilemaster, 07 May 2020I don't think no company will cover water damage. It is not abou... moreAnd yeah the Galaxy S series can last way past its IP Rating.
It even lasted 20 feet in sea water (which it isn't rated for).

https://youtu.be/jMqla13ubaA

  • Anonymous

Mobilemaster, 07 May 2020I don't think no company will cover water damage. It is not abou... moreOnly thing was battery damage. You do realized that was after it was submerged under water completely for 5 min.

So accidental drops shouldn't be a problem as proven by the video. Stop hating man!

Anonymous, 07 May 2020IP Rating is overrated and no company covers water damages under... moreI don't think no company will cover water damage. It is not about submerging the phone, it is about accidental drops in water. I remember 2 years ago I we got to the beach, and my phone got really wet, and I we had no problem(I had a Galaxy S8), but I would not do the same with this one if it has only IP 54 rating, sorry.
Oh and the guy on the video says the battery have suffered some problems after the test(read the comments below).

  • Anonymous

Mobilemaster, 01 May 2020I love this phone, it has good specs, a very good camera, more t... moreIP Rating is overrated and no company covers water damages under warranty.
Besides, this phone can easily handle water.

https://youtu.be/61mvPCaqYT0

Do comment whether lack of IP rating is still a dealbreaker for you.
Unless you keep it submerged on purpose, you are good to go.

Yaser111, 29 Apr 2020a 1000$ ??? there is many many more with audio jack and a better... moreName me one

  • PJ

Today I would only buy a phone with an E-SIM. I am not going to let any phone company tie me to its pricing and with Google Fi is the way to go especially when traveling!

  • Anonymous

If you look at the phone in terms of display, camera, battery and performance and ignore connectivity (no ip rating, no dual sim) this is the BEST you can get period.