Xiaomi Mi 10T 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10T 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • INAINU

The last MUI update has ruining the privacy option, you cannot restrict the xiaomi default app from accessing your private data and wifi network enymore..!! f.c.k you PLA..!!

Anonymous, 06 Oct 2021Lol i read a lot of review and i don't think it sync w... moreMr. Proximity sensor is basic thing in smart phones. And it have flagship level chipset and all that.

So Proximity sensor must work as it needs.

Thinga which are bad so i called bad.

  • Plambo

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2021I confirm!Proximity sensor is very bad.+1

  • Anonymous

Any one GPS gives him wrong current location

  • Anonymous

salmankukda, 04 Oct 2021Don't buy this phone if you use phone practically as p... moreI confirm!Proximity sensor is very bad.

  • Anonymous

Hello frens.
My mi 10t is having battery drain by dnsmasq process frequently. I am not able to stop it manually. I reboot the device then the process stops. But after a few days same thing happens again : battery drain by dnsmasq.
Any solution???
Thx.

  • Anonymous

salmankukda, 04 Oct 2021Don't buy this phone if you use phone practically as p... moreLol i read a lot of review and i don't think it sync with your problems. You don't understand how proximity sensor work yet you're complaining about it. Fine, chopping? Damn man that's why you need to watch or read the review before buying phones. If you think this phone is bad than buy yourself a proper flagship since it's 'bad thing' free. Wait you can't afford one so you bought this phone and complain about it. Bruh

Don't buy this phone if you use phone practically as phone.

Proximity sensors is not here.
Its xiaomi Proximity which is very bad during call. Whaysapp voice messages going aloud when listening or going stop and screen goes black aftet full message palyed screen comes alove and need to listen message again.
In this price you get better camera phone with ois and amoled screen.

144hz screen is just gimmick as screen chopping issues faced a lot of times.

Don't waste your money in xiaomi products they just make cheap things and high on paper not practical.

Go for samsung i switched to mi phones from Samsung 2 years ago but xiaomi disappointed

  • Unknown

Why is this phone not Aurora silver ?

Thegod, 07 Sep 2021Custom roms for mi is like getting potato in market🙄Agree. Why don't they use Stock Android or Android One just like the Mi A series.

  • Commentor

Thegod, 07 Sep 2021Custom roms for mi is like getting potato in market🙄Then try to buy potato if u can use it for calling ,browsing and games

  • Thegod

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2021How long this phone get software update. I'm guessing ... moreCustom roms for mi is like getting potato in market🙄

What the battery number such as (example: B4NM) for Mi 10 T?

  • Anonymous

How long this phone get software update. I'm guessing it's 3 years so only 2 years left. Lol

So there is no way to get more storage?

  • same

noName, 12 Aug 2021After been used for 6 months, it suddenly turn off and unab... moreSame thing week after your post.

Anonymous, 02 Jul 2021Does anyone has touch responsive issues after updating to M... moreTry change this settings and check touch again.

Settings - additional settings - button shortcuts - lunch camera -> none

Settings - additional settings - button shortcuts - take screenshot -> none

Settings - display option - refresh rate -> 60 hz

Tell me if its helped

jetman189, 29 Aug 2021Ghost touch issues on Mi 10T? Please helpTry change this settings and check touch again.

Settings - additional settings - button shortcuts - lunch camera -> none

Settings - additional settings - button shortcuts - take screenshot -> none

Settings - display option - refresh rate -> 60 hz

  • jetman189

Ghost touch issues on Mi 10T? Please help

  • Hazardous

Toju, 26 Aug 2021Just received this update miui 12.5.5.0 RJDEUXM Has anyone... moreYupp! Got it today.
Seems ok. Haven't noticed any difference yet.