Xiaomi Mi 11X Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Does mi 11x pro has proximity sensor or it's just like poco f3 ???
Honestly which is better the mi 11x pro or oneplus 9R ?

  • Anonymous

Mr padhy, 09 Jan 2022Camera quality is very very poor. I donot understand how th... moreThe camera quality in Redmi note 9 pro is far better than mi 11x pro. I think the miui in Redmi devices are different in comparison to mi mobiles. I always trust Redmi note devices as I was getting my money's worth. Done a blunder in purchasing this mi 11x pro and feeling cheated

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2021Camera quality is very very very poor... Honestly, it isn't as bad as you say, I've been using gcam 8.1 with the mknight xml, I've found it to be quite consistent and quite appreciable in my use.

  • Mr padhy

Rajdeep Singh, 07 Jan 2022Bro, I used this mi11x pro phone from 7-8 months. I had nev... moreCamera quality is very very poor. I donot understand how they can cheat like this taking so much of hard earned money

  • Rajdeep Singh

nkk123, 25 Jul 2021i recently purchased mi 11x pro 256gb version and am facing... moreBro, I used this mi11x pro phone from 7-8 months. I had never faced any bugs or issues.

  • Anonymous

Camera quality is very very very poor...

  • Sakib

Ziaul.Amin, 12 Oct 2021Please be informed that I have purchased a Xiaomi, Mi 11X, ... moreHello vai, it was really shocking for you to see the new phone got that kind of issue. But that was not software bug. There is a option in the settings of APPs called "Caller and Dialer". You just had to go there and tap ON to notification of the dialer. Your phone was actually ok. Shopkeepers really didn't have any idea about that. Feeling Sorry for you bro.

  • Anonymous

I’m impressed with the performance of the Xiaomi Mi 11X Pro and its body is sleek. 5G antenna has improved my network speed in this phone, the only issue I’ve had with the phone is that the camera quality isn’t as excellent as expected, and while the back is scratch-resistant, it attracts fingerprints more frequently, which I don't like, therefore I’m using ebony skin from Gadgetshieldz to eliminate those nasty looks. Aside from that, the Mi 11X Pro is a whole package at a reasonable price compared to other devices with the same specs.

  • Faruk

I am Xiaomi user, I have started from redmi 5, now I am using MI 10, very disappointed since Xiaomi introduced Google dialer, then missing call recording, my job is customer oriented and call recording is help me to keep conversation for note down. I have dropped to buy Xiaomi mi 11 X pro even I have changed mi 10 and shifted to the Samsung.

  • Ben

Xiaomi have work to do on optimization. They just present you specs and thats it. I bought mi 11x and let me tell you, other companies gives better options. I think it's time to part ways with Xiaomi

Please be informed that I have purchased a Xiaomi, Mi 11X, Black (6+128), IMEI S/L No.: 868494052593510, on 14 August 2021 from MI STORE ELECTRA MOBILE, Shop#35, Level#01, Block: B, Bashundhara City Shopping Mall, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Attached is the Invoice/Bill for your reference. After purchasing and completing the setup, I discovered that, while an incoming call is ringing, the mobile set doesn't respond to appear the caller info as well as doesn't show any option to answer the call. Even sometimes, the screen appears blur or became dark while operating. I reset the mobile set thrice, though didn't work after that!

On Friday, 24 September 2021, I took the mobile handset to the Authorized Service Center, Panthapath Goodluck Center, 2nd floor, 151/7 Green Road, Panthapath, Dhaka, Bangladesh. After checking the handset, they told me that it needed to be flashed and reinstalled the operating system. It seemed like they are unaware about the solution, especially the horrific behaviour of Mr. Sanjoy Sarkar, who served me there! Still the problem persists to use the set!!! Recently, the operating system of the handset has automatically updated to MIUI Global 12.5.5, and once another problem is being shown that the handset became hang especially when I play only the game, Candy Crush Saga, by the handset.

Once again I called your Customer Support Center today on 12 October 2021 to the +8809612942664 number, but they advised me to go physically to the authorized service center without giving any solution!

Please note that I am a regular user of mobile phone transformed from iPhone to Android operating system after a long time, where I installed apps available in the Play Store and always avoid to install third-party software.

Without finding any alternative, I am whistleblowing against the service and system that prevails in Bangladesh to avoid any embarrassing situation in the future. I believe that you are maintaining proper conduct to address the issue as Xiaomi has its reputation.

  • Anonymous

it has severe screen tint issue

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2021If you got answer, help me too. I am also confuseBuy 9r,first the camera is bogus on both phones infact you may get better photos especially at night with 9r, ultra wide is better on 9r,speakers both have stereo,5g bands both are useless,faster charging on 9r,display is same on both,if you only want sd888 then there are cheaper options or iq007 legend is way better than both of these in terms of price to feature ratio.you can also stretch your budget and buy s20fe5g,x60(no dual speakers, primarily for best camera in this price),mi11xpro is not worth 40k at any given point for any feature

  • Anonymous

Adithya Arun, 16 May 2021Mi 11X Pro OR OnePlus 9R??? 🤔⚡If you got answer, help me too. I am also confuse

  • Hameed

Abhishek Askganedha, 26 Jul 2021Yes you are right. Moreover there are other bugs too 1. Pr... moreNot worth to buy this phone. Contact details not coming. Over heated. Battery backup is not upto the mark. Over all unhappy and made big mistake with this investment.

  • CSGR

Liked: SD888 Processor, Celestial silver color,Day light camera pictures, Stereo Speakers, Amoled Screen..
Disliked: No OIS in camera for 40K price,Display Auto brightness not well optimised,Haptic feed back vibrator is bad, Display color tone turns lighter yellow warm instead of white,no in-built call recorder option..

Hack, 31 Aug 2021I'm facing issue with the camera qualitycamera is pretty average. Close up shots of stuff do not come clear.

  • Hack

I'm facing issue with the camera quality

Abhishek Askganedha, 26 Jul 2021The syncing of Gmail is not in real time since last update ... moreIt's not real time on my HTC 11/Android 9.0 too. Maybe the app is bugged?

The syncing of Gmail is not in real time since last update of 12.5.2