Xiaomi Mi 11X Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Carl, 10 May 2021Why they always put side mounted fingerprint sensors?Because it's cheap.

  • Carl

Why they always put side mounted fingerprint sensors?

  • Dave

just because of 108mp,xaomi increased the price by 10,000 from the mi 11x,shipping vivo s9 5g that carries origin os and dimensity 1100 with an awesome in-display fingerprint is by far better than this or just buy mi 11x instead of this phone it's not like the 48mp it carries is bad

Bala, 05 May 2021Really wondering .... how come a phone camera in this budge... moreno flagship phone from China (other than Huawei's) will have 4K on front camera
for them its 1080p/60, take it or leave it

this is just a more expensive version of the poco f3 with a better chipset and better main sensor for the camera. I wouldn't buy it even if it was released globally.

BlahBlahBlah, 04 May 2021You have a lot of choices. Camera is not the reason to buy ... moreMi 11 and Mi 11 Ultra is triple the price of this phone, if you are looking for good value smartphone then this is the one to get and if you want all perfect things and money is no object then go for Mi 11 and Ultra, many don’t as in Mi 11 and Ultra price you can get a Samsung and Apple phone easily.

  • Bala

Really wondering .... how come a phone camera in this budget can miss 4k in front camera and OIS in both cameras. Very bad logic implemented!

  • BlahBlahBlah

Anonymous, 25 Apr 2021Honestly One thing that will make Xiaomi lose consumers to ... moreYou have a lot of choices. Camera is not the reason to buy this kind of phone, Value is. If you want videos with 4k/60fps with OIS or EIS why not buy the standard mi 11 or ultra. Its their budget phone with Snapdragon 888.

  • soheil

Wayner, 01 May 2021only india or global? india

  • Wayner

only india or global?

When I was at school, we sang the song A, B, C, D, E, F, G... W, X, Y, Z! I think Xiaomi remembers school years

  • Anonymous

Arundas74, 25 Apr 2021Is plastic frame good enough not to bend quickly while putt... morewhere did u find its plastic frame ?

  • Abhi

Anonymous, 23 Apr 2021its flagshipIt does have nfc as its implied in its official site by mentioning support for google pay.
Note : Support for Google Pay equals Contactless Payment Equals Support for NFC

XiaomiFan, 25 Apr 2021It litterally has 4k and 60 fpsThe vanilla version of Mi 11x/Redmi k40 series doesn't

Is plastic frame good enough not to bend quickly while putting in front pant pocket.

Anonymous, 25 Apr 2021Honestly One thing that will make Xiaomi lose consumers to ... moreIt litterally has 4k and 60 fps

  • Tech BD

I'm confused πŸ€” what should I call it???? Redmi K40 pro+, Mi 11i, Mi 11X pro or something else 😷😷😷

  • Anonymous

Me and my brother were planning to buy it. But; we dropped it after launch. 11X at its price point was OK for us if with 8/12+ 256GB or 8/12+ 128 + dedicated SD card slot. The Pro model has processor- But; features are not enough to pay 42k.. You cannot rely on plastic body (Which reviewers say) to safeguard an Amoled screen which costs a lot for repair. 108MP camera - still unable to understand the purpose..

Anonymous, 25 Apr 2021Honestly One thing that will make Xiaomi lose consumers to ... moreit has 8k@30
if you mean the selfie then yeah

  • Anonymous

I noticed some of the specifications are same with few of other Xiaomi devices. Can compare and choose rationally.