Xiaomi Mi 11X Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • p
  • pr1sm
  • vGV
  • 08 Oct 2023

The phone uses a sensor a virtual proximity sensor that sometimes doesn't work, or even worse, turns the display on while being in a call that will cause accidental touches.

    • D
    • AnonD-871277
    • CbG
    • 04 Mar 2023

    Anonymous, 09 Feb 2023I bought it July 2021 and Dec 2022 it's processor is c... moreMine is still working! No issues at all.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • gm9
      • 09 Feb 2023

      I bought it July 2021 and Dec 2022 it's processor is completely dead. It was working fine and suddenly died and later, the Xiaomi service center said it would now cost $200 to fix it. Very very disappointed.

        • A
        • Aadhi
        • ypc
        • 12 Jan 2023

        Honestly...It's a 10 out of 10 for gamers(exept for the heating,which should be expected at such refresh rate). Those who blame the phone for poor camera, you could have atleast sought for d device review before "wasting your money".

        Overall, I'd say this phone is for gamers,developers and content creators....

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • HkX
          • 21 Dec 2022

          How bad is thermal throttling.

            • N
            • Neil
            • gMB
            • 19 Sep 2022

            Bought this in price range of 23-24k.But screen quality and camera is very bad no comparison with Samsung m51 and f62 only good thing is sd888 fast performance

              • d
              • dd
              • 7km
              • 03 Sep 2022

              Dharnab , 26 Aug 2022Been using it for a year. Bought it for the snapdragon 888.... moresam bro

                • D
                • Dharnab
                • XTt
                • 26 Aug 2022

                Been using it for a year. Bought it for the snapdragon 888.
                Excellent performance in Genshin Impact.
                Do not get swayed by the 108mp Camera. Its camera is avg with no OIS.
                Screen is gorgeous with HDR support.

                It received a huge price cut on amazon in deal of the day. Only buy if its priced lower than 27k.

                  • D
                  • AnonD-871277
                  • gNT
                  • 22 Aug 2022

                  Mi 11T is way better than this. Same price still ahead.

                    • N
                    • Np
                    • sEC
                    • 17 May 2022

                    Does mi 11x pro is supported 120 fps(ultra refresh rate) in mobile legends?

                      Touhid, 18 Mar 2022it is pubg 90 fps supported or not Yes You Can

                        • A
                        • Avro
                        • 6p}
                        • 19 Mar 2022

                        Touhid, 18 Mar 2022it is pubg 90 fps supported or not Yes It's supported! ✌️

                          • T
                          • Touhid
                          • 2FY
                          • 18 Mar 2022

                          it is pubg 90 fps supported or not

                            • U
                            • User
                            • XmW
                            • 16 Mar 2022

                            It's camera is good but you need light for excellent pictures.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • XUA
                              • 03 Mar 2022

                              Shobit, 21 Feb 2022it's camera is very very very bad. picture quality is ... moreReally? I was thinking about buying this phone

                                • S
                                • Shobit
                                • H4X
                                • 21 Feb 2022

                                it's camera is very very very bad. picture quality is very bad

                                  • A
                                  • Ankit
                                  • 56I
                                  • 06 Feb 2022

                                  How is the camera of this phone?

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 0Vr
                                    • 18 Jan 2022

                                    Does mi 11x pro has proximity sensor or it's just like poco f3 ???
                                    Honestly which is better the mi 11x pro or oneplus 9R ?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • DkA
                                      • 16 Jan 2022

                                      Mr padhy, 09 Jan 2022Camera quality is very very poor. I donot understand how th... moreThe camera quality in Redmi note 9 pro is far better than mi 11x pro. I think the miui in Redmi devices are different in comparison to mi mobiles. I always trust Redmi note devices as I was getting my money's worth. Done a blunder in purchasing this mi 11x pro and feeling cheated

                                        Anonymous, 22 Dec 2021Camera quality is very very very poor... Honestly, it isn't as bad as you say, I've been using gcam 8.1 with the mknight xml, I've found it to be quite consistent and quite appreciable in my use.