Xiaomi Mi 8 Explorer
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 8 Explorer

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ratatoskr

All of the features works good, but I have a small problem with the battery load

  • YaWrong

pa1, 09 Nov 2018back side only (sticking ) fake mobile The phone is actualy 100% real, what you see on the tranparent back view is in fact a plastic prop, the carbon fiber is acctualy a vinil aswell, does it make it worse?Nope, still a great phone, also the acctual view of the phone's Mb doesn't look nearly as good as the plastic prop doe.

  • Lynn Htet

Min Min, 17 Dec 2018miui 10 global stable?Stable Wi-Fi Error

  • Low

No earphone hole, battery no longer use. Phone abit hot.

Looks great, except... no headphone jack? Seems to be all the rage, but what are they thinking? Dealbreaker for me...

  • Min Min

miui 10 global stable?

IP68? Are these Samsung guys smartest on the market? I want to buy phone with action camera not two devices.
Xiaomi, we love you!

  • pa1

back side only (sticking ) fake mobile

  • cesar

more ram , more screen , more, more good stuff, more

geko95gek-XDA, 07 Oct 2018So what? You cant have everything lmaoidk, but the name "Explorer" doesn't suit it.

Anonymous, 01 Oct 2018*cough*.. headphone jack, card slot, ip68 *cough* . less feature... moreSo what? You cant have everything lmao

  • Anonymous

Wang Chun, 19 Aug 2018Sold a phone because you didn't like the camera. LOL so now you'... more*cough*.. headphone jack, card slot, ip68 *cough* . less feature less feature less feature less feature less feature less feature

  • Anonymous

AnonD-42603, 26 Jul 2018Seriously! 3k battery in a 6+ inch phone?Keep in mind that, battery life is not all about its mAh.

  • Anonymous

Wang Chun, 19 Aug 2018Sold a phone because you didn't like the camera. LOL so now you'... morePeople have different preferences.

  • C

Wang Chun, 19 Aug 2018Sold a phone because you didn't like the camera. LOL so now you'... moreAre you sure about that? Backwards specs? Are you even reviewing the reviews and technical specs of S8? I am a xioami fan as well but S8 is much faster and more premium in all any aspects than Mi. Comon!

transparent

  • Anonymous

This device has 3D Face ID only one in android.
By Xiaomi, Explorer Edition will update OTA and Fingerprint recognition speed as same as 8 Pro.

  • Yi

about 500 eur, from who?!

Do you know about the global version of mi 8 explorer?is it available with global version?

  • Anonymous

Does anyone know what is the model number of the MI 8 global version, 6GB ram + 128 GB? I'm checking on the compatibility of this phone to be used in my country but I needed the model number