Xiaomi Mi A2 (Mi 6X)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi A2 (Mi 6X)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • P
  • PhoneRaterReal
  • LaD
  • 24 Feb 2024

Battery: It's so weak! This phone can't even announce to me when it's 15% battery. The phone dies at 5%. The phone is lagging so hard! The camera's quality is super-ok, but in front, it's okay. I love a phone with a fingerprint printer (it's on the back). The speaker is loud. Lantern is strong. Camera Zoom: It's OK. Storage is super good! (128GB). [Rated In 2024]

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • vGH
    • 23 Feb 2024

    best in budget Using till now . dropped countless times. very good specifications. No hanging issue.

      • D
      • DJ Rox
      • IWR
      • 21 Feb 2024

      I have to agree with all the comments here. Its a wonderful phone. Bought it way back in 2018 and haven't had any issues up to date. Its hardy and endures anything including being dropped countless times. The newer models are not as good, to say the least. I only wish I could upgrade to the latest versions of Android.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • ut$
        • 01 Feb 2024

        Leonardo, 13 Dec 2023Old redmi series users must have realized that the redmi wa... moreYes. And still better than most budget phone

          • L
          • Leonardo
          • NLk
          • 13 Dec 2023

          Old redmi series users must have realized that the redmi was better in the past compared to the current one in terms of operating system, build quality and also options. No? Okay maybe it's just me.

            • G
            • GGEZ
            • X{L
            • 22 Nov 2023

            Bought it back in 2018 & it still works. It lags a bit sometimes but works just fine. I have dropped this phone countless times and never had to repair even once.

              • S
              • Saravanan.N
              • g3t
              • 17 Nov 2023

              Iam using this mobile past 5 years, till working fine without any issue best camera best stock android os...

                • S
                • Saurav
                • upb
                • 30 Sep 2023

                It's been 4.5 years since the purchase and now I have started to see some issues like stuttering and battery backup issues.
                TBH the camera, UI is still great.

                  • I
                  • I wanna be incognito
                  • phj
                  • 21 Sep 2023

                  Vlada, 17 Oct 2022after 5 years the hardware is still up to date ( im using 6... moreMine still works fine even after 5 years. It's really the last phone someone should ever buy from Xiaomi since it had no bloat and Google had covered the support for really long time.

                    • B
                    • Baba
                    • 0TF
                    • 14 Sep 2023

                    fedup user, 22 Jun 2021NOT SATISFIED WITH MIA2 DEVICE : I have been using mia2 for... moredont use anymore any phone loool

                      • R
                      • Reply
                      • 3TL
                      • 27 Apr 2023

                      cippy, 29 Nov 2022yeah boy, i have same but bought in late 2018. still runnin... morecamera is good works well and battery is at 90% when I charge full I use every day hard work game freefire etc

                        • J
                        • JK
                        • 7kp
                        • 16 Apr 2023

                        B7, 19 Nov 2022Yes, one of the best phones.. phone slip many times and sti... moreEven i had this issue, service centre will fix it and they wont charge much for it.

                          • a
                          • andrew
                          • KLU
                          • 30 Dec 2022

                          Anonymous, 21 Dec 2022My camera is also blurry but changing to low-light camera ... moretry using custom ROM

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • uwx
                            • 21 Dec 2022

                            cippy, 29 Nov 2022yeah boy, i have same but bought in late 2018. still runnin... moreMy camera is also blurry but changing to low-light camera removes the blurriness.
                            There is also issue with random freezing throught the ui especially in chrome/using camera etc.

                              • K
                              • Kit
                              • gxL
                              • 18 Dec 2022

                              After update to mu10 the charging is taking about 5 hours to charge any help pls

                                • c
                                • cippy
                                • TS8
                                • 29 Nov 2022

                                Vlada, 17 Oct 2022after 5 years the hardware is still up to date ( im using 6... morei think when we do factory reset multiple times makes phone buggy. happened with me too. for my 4GB version still running for four years.

                                  • c
                                  • cippy
                                  • TS8
                                  • 29 Nov 2022

                                  Mrx, 20 Nov 2022I bought mia2 in 2019 and is working like a charm till toda... moreyeah boy, i have same but bought in late 2018. still running like charm just replacing battery. display is good. camera clicking blurr photos. are your cameras too?

                                    There is literally a Mi A2 (6X) that was outright themed after Hatsune Miku, I'm not making this up, Xiaomi has literally made a Vocaloid themed Mi A2 for the Chinese phone market

                                      • M
                                      • Mrx
                                      • 3TL
                                      • 20 Nov 2022

                                      I bought mia2 in 2019 and is working like a charm till today I rate this phone 5 ⭐ I like because has stock android.

                                      In future if Xiaomi make mia4 I will bought 😉

                                        • B
                                        • B7
                                        • nnQ
                                        • 19 Nov 2022

                                        Vlada, 17 Oct 2022after 5 years the hardware is still up to date ( im using 6... moreYes, one of the best phones.. phone slip many times and still works, only camera glass is little broken..

                                        My question is: how to solve this situation, where windows can't recognise the phone. I tried with xiaomi drivers but nothing happend.
                                        It is plugged but only to charge, and everything is grey when I want to change