Xiaomi Mi CC9
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi CC9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

approx expected price in india in inr for xiaomi mi cc9
1. 6gb + 128 gb ?
2. 8gb + 256gb ?

  • Mandar

If I buy CC9 from china, will it work in India?

  • Anonymous

Searching for this phone's global availability I found an article, in Spanish, that may be inaccurate, but at least gives us a possible explanation and I think you should check it out

https://elrincondechina.com/noticias/noticias-de­-moviles-smartphones/un-xiaomi-mi-9-lite-surge-c­omo-version-global-del-mi-cc9/

I wish this phone would be the Mi A3 instead, but nope.

  • Ron7x

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2019Which phone should to buy?? Vivo z5 128 gb or mi cc9 128 gb and why??If i have extra Cash, i will pick CC9 for a better camera. Z5 is also good. But there's one more in my mind, the Samsung galaxy A60.

  • Anonymous

Which phone should to buy??
Vivo z5 128 gb or mi cc9 128 gb and why??

Denver, 07 Aug 2019Xiaomi mi cc9 or vivo z5?i think vivo z5 is better

  • Denver

Xiaomi mi cc9 or vivo z5?

  • payman

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2019The cc9 from AliExpress says global Rom and has miui 10this is not stok rom from mi co
not orginsl rom

  • Overboard

Anonymous, 04 Aug 2019Plastic frame (body) glass backCC9 has aluminium frame, and CC9e/Mi A3 has plastic frame.

  • Anonymous

GSMARENA please review this one

  • Anonymous

bypasser, 18 Jul 2019Is there a gorilla glass front screen protection on this unit or... moreGorill glass 5 on both front and back

  • Anonymous

ABHI, 26 Jul 2019mi a3 pro india version sd 712 processor is ok, sd 710 is too oldU need to make your phone on your own

  • Anonymous

begjay , 01 Aug 2019this phone has plastic body or steel body pls can someone tell m... morePlastic frame (body) glass back

A 32MP selfie snapper, Snapdragon 710. It's a powerful selfie-centric camera.

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2019Yes, kimovil. Come says it has usb otg[Wrong person quoted]

  • Anonymous

begjay , 01 Aug 2019this phone has plastic body or steel body pls can someone tell m... moreIt has the Glass Body with Gorilla Glass 5 Protection on Front and Rear

  • malcolm x

Ishtiaque Asif, 01 Aug 2019I think this is the only phone in the market right now that has ... morethis is the perfect phone bro. The only downside is the limited band.

  • begjay

this phone has plastic body or steel body pls can someone tell me the kind of body this phone has

  • Anonymous

Ishtiaque Asif, 01 Aug 2019I think this is the only phone in the market right now that has ... moreYou must look at Huawei mate 20 non pro