Xiaomi Mi CC9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi CC9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

shuvo abedin, 04 Dec 2019we need another version with (OLED capacitive touchscreen, and ... moreYes

  • freeAgent

Please does this phone have call recording feature like the one in Redmi Note 7 Pro?

  • Bazsi

shuvo abedin, 04 Dec 2019we need another version with (OLED capacitive touchscreen, and ... moreOr a 865

we need another version with
(OLED capacitive touchscreen, and 855+) and ppi 550.

  • gg

jhon doe, 01 Dec 2019where is the snapdragon 855+ 730G only not enoughnot worth

  • jhon doe

where is the snapdragon 855+
730G only not enough

  • Cosmas

Cyber Punk, 30 Nov 20195 Cameras on the back! There are people out there like me who d... moreI think, i'm one of the fans of camera phone. 5 camera is awesome.

  • Cyber Punk

5 Cameras on the back!
There are people out there like me who don't take much photos.
All we want is 1 camera.
Even though its bezel less, the large screen is too much.
There is no hope for a 5 ish inch compact phone in android space.
All eyes on iphone SE 2.

  • Raju

mi cc9 pro availabe in india?

Does the breathing light notifications keep blinking like the old notification LED did until you read/dismiss them? Wouldn't that take a hit on the battery? Also if you were away from the phone and missed them if they stop blinking?

  • tiger

i test it this phone prossing time for photo take it time i do not like it my be its need update it

Note9 User, 25 Nov 2019If you have a microSD card you never need cloud and no need to p... moreMan even the micro sd can get damaged or braks instead of cloud storage.
So loosing a micro sd which cannot be repaired will hurts much more than spending few penny forcloud storage or increased phone memory capacity.

Note9 User, 25 Nov 2019If you have a microSD card you never need cloud and no need to p... moreMan cloud storage is forewer but microsd isnt.
When it breaks or gets damaged you will loose all your data no matter what.

  • Note9 User

CptPower, 25 Nov 2019Man i really dont want to be rude but nowdays for 75% people of ... moreIf you have a microSD card you never need cloud and no need to pay extra for increased internal storage.

Ali2020, 23 Nov 2019Again. New phone without micro SD card slot. With the original ... moreMan i really dont want to be rude but nowdays for 75% people of age of 40+ 64GB is enough for youngsters of age 25 and less even 2T are not enough.
And all betweend conside 128GB as enough also you have a 256GB option in this phonr.
For all else a cloudstorage will do.
No need to rely on SD cards which are easy to loose hard to find bcause they are very tiny can break and can get damaged.

  • Ali2020

Again. New phone without micro SD card slot.
With the original cc9 everything was great, micro SD card slot included, for a camera phone expandable storage is crucial.

  • Rich watarious

This upper midrange phone beats all phones including the best flagships in DXOmark camera ratings. iIt is on top with Huawei Mate 30 pro with 121 points followed by iPhone 11 pro max and Galaxy Note 10 + 5G with 117 points. wow! What we need now is same camera system in snapdragon 855+ and the newly coming 865 smart phones next year. That would sell faster.

Geric.770, 22 Nov 2019More like the best upper mid-range device. SD 730G is basically ... moreWell thats correct but with SD855+ or SD865 which wil be available in next 2 weeks this phone would be like Rambo.

CptPower, 14 Nov 2019Finaly a king of the jungle. With its battery camera and other... moreMore like the best upper mid-range device. SD 730G is basically an upper mid-range chipset. So yeah.

  • Alamgir

Notch Display isn't acceptable in this price range and at this time. Notch is now like old looks.