Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

It's possible to upgrade 64gb memory to 128gb

  • Anonymous

My review after 6 month using: For ex flagship, this is really good daily driver, camera is decent when using Gcam, (default camera suck btw), front camera have a high exposure but I'm not a fan for selfie so it doesn't matter and with front camera position sometime I even forget that my phone have front camera. Phone a bit heavy due to ceramic back, but I love the back texture, feel so premium. Sound is doable but if you volume down to below 40% u can barely hear anything. Battery last up to 6 hour on standard use, 3 hour max with heavy gaming. recommended if you want a phone with raw power (SD845 can still last up to 3-4 year) with low budget

  • Klaus Eichmann

Since I switched to an AMOLED phone I am now left wishing for an IPS screen because of burnin. I should have chosen this one instead of the LG V35 since they have the same specs, I'm reluctant to buy it but I wish I have bought this instead

  • Slumber Yaya

Curiosity, 19 Jun 2020Mi Mix 2s or Redmi Note 9s? Which one better? Both phones ... moreDepend on yourself actually,If you gamer and want performance in smoothness,graphic,fr,etc and doesnt care much about battery,Mix Mi 2s would be great and perfect,so on camera,it also good with sd845 processor,But if you want longevity in daily usage,note 9s will be great,because it is better in battery,if gamer you gonna sacrifice smoothness,graphic,quality and frame rate but quite longer use,i can play pubg 3 and half hour on it,while mi mix 2s pubg only 2 hour and 52 mins then it reach 20% battery already,but if use for normal usage daily with no games both phone can survive the day,and mi mix 2s also got update to android 10 and miui 11 same as note 9s which coming out from the box,if you ask me,i still choose mi mix 2s,its still a beast.

  • Anonymous

Curiosity, 19 Jun 2020Mi Mix 2s or Redmi Note 9s? Which one better? Both phones ... moremix 2s is flagship and it us much better

  • Theodorus DS

Curiosity, 19 Jun 2020Mi Mix 2s or Redmi Note 9s? Which one better? Both phones ... morefor daily gaming choose snap 845

  • Mozzi

Curiosity, 19 Jun 2020Mi Mix 2s or Redmi Note 9s? Which one better? Both phones ... moreif you're buying it for gaming go with mi mix 2 if you're buying for day to day use then go for the mi note 9s

  • Curiosity

Mi Mix 2s or Redmi Note 9s? Which one better?
Both phones at almost same price.

Anybody experiencing issue with FP Sensor after latest update ? 11.0.5.0 QDGMIXM ?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 May 2020You are joking, right? SD 845 is miles better than SD 730Yes I saw a comparison in emulators and the SD 845 is better by 6 fps than the 730 not a huge difference
And the SD 845 has much more thermal throttling wich means you will get after like 30min less FPS than the 730
Damonps2 emulator 730 Vs 845

liverhook, 12 Mar 2020I mind buying it. I'm in Europe. In the specs there are ma... moreYou have to look up which 4G (= LTE) bands the phone is capable of.
Just klick on "4G bands" under "Network" in the phone specs and select your country.
The Mi Mix 2S has all necessary 4G bands e.g. for germany (bands 28, 20, 8, 3, 1, 7, 38).

  • Miki

I bought this phone at A1 for 130 euro and it's amazing. For that price you can't buy better phone.

  • Anonymous

GG2 , 11 Mar 2020snapdragon 730 8nm snapdragon 845 10nm of coz 730 is bett... moreYou are joking, right? SD 845 is miles better than SD 730

I love this phone

  • wishbone08

GG2 , 11 Mar 2020snapdragon 730 8nm snapdragon 845 10nm of coz 730 is bett... morejust because SOC size is lower it means it's performance is way higher. QSD SOCs 800 series were being used for flagship phones while SOC 600 and 700 are being used for mid range. Do a fact check before posting unreliable. :)

  • Anonymous

GG2 , 11 Mar 2020snapdragon 730 8nm snapdragon 845 10nm of coz 730 is bett... moreNah mix 2s sd845 is slightly better than 730 in term of cpu but gpu sd845 with adreno 630 is winner here

  • Me

sameed, 22 Nov 2019As a package this phone is performing great... but is just ... moreYou seem to be clueless. You don't care about what the display's resolution is that much because it's small anyway. The recording is 4k, so you can put it on your monitor, tv, upload to youtube and so on.

  • Me

liverhook, 12 Mar 2020I mind buying it. I'm in Europe. In the specs there are ma... moreWorks great in RO and it's cheap for it's specs ( 2y old flagship )

  • Me

Alexandar, 28 Mar 2020Is this still worth it in 2020? Its currently around €150 ... more150E ? That's a bargain, it has flagship camera sensors, still better hardware than most 300-400new phones, premium build quality not found in any 1400 smartphone ( ceramic back ).

Downside is the smaller battery life and it lacks ultrawide camera. Keep in mind cheaper phones with many cameras aren't good because in the best case scenario only the main camera is decent and the other bonus cameras take worse quality pictures; you won't care about having an ultrawide camera if it's quality is worse than the main one.

The battery life indicated on this site is wrong. It has slightly better battery life than iphone 10, which is rated at 74. Also you can debloat it by delete tracking / ads apps ( you don't actually see ads in phones, but all phone manufacturers extract info for relevant ads they call it ).

Is this still worth it in 2020? Its currently around €150
Battery life?