Xiaomi Mi Mix 3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Mix 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Johnny

filisteanul, 05 Jun 2020did you encounter slide problems with the mechanical selfie... moreNot in 6 months & I do regularly selfies

  • filisteanul

did you encounter slide problems with the mechanical selfie camera?

Anonymous, 09 Apr 2020Hi every body My mi mix 3 cell phone is Android 9 and glo... moreSame here, there's an appeal to mi message and dialer plus tons of customizations

Very good screen on Mi Mix 3; My last phone was Mi8, but Mi8 it is not even close regarding screen.

  • Anonymous

Alan, 09 Mar 2020Yes now please port it to the Mi Mix 2s since it has the sa... moreThe selfie chambers on the mi mix 3 is far better than the mi mix 2s

  • Anonymous

The mi mix 3 got barometric sensor.

  • Muhammad Mahdi

Anonymous, 09 Apr 2020Hi every body My mi mix 3 cell phone is Android 9 and glo... moreThe android 10 update is available now :)

Got something to say, here in Romania, in the official xiaomi store, blacktech (which is xiaomi's associate here) they sell this phone, 6Gb of RAM for only 270 euro!!!! That's a SD845 for 270 euros! Recommend you buy it,probably deal of the year!

Really interesting design. I kinda like it more than popup cameras. It's really shame that they didn't announce a successor for this phone

  • Jarring

I really wish they did another version for this phone, Mi Mix 3 Pro or something. Slider phones really catches my interest. With 2020 specifications, 4500 battery capacity.

  • Anonymous

Hi every body
My mi mix 3 cell phone is Android 9 and global version From
So has Mi dialer and Mi message ( Miui 11 )
Andoid 10 update is no available for me . IF I UPDATE TO ANDROID 10 I loose my mi filet and mi message..????
I DON'T LIKE Google dialer and message !!!!!!!

  • Wamsy

hhhh, 15 Mar 2020it literally has dual speakers on the slider, idk what you’... morethats not speaker man...

its earpiece....

xiaomi , 16 Mar 2020what is better? i want buy xiaomi mi mix 3 6/128, or mi 8 p... moreMi mix 3, you can never go wrong with back fingerprint scanner, whereas with in-display you get 50/50 security and reliability. Ive had both types of fingerprint scanners, and the back one on the mi mix 3 is waaaay fast. The mix 3 has 200 maH more than the 8 pro, better cameras, and a full screen display with great selfie cams! Perfect choice over any other xiaomi phone!

  • xiaomi

what is better? i want buy xiaomi mi mix 3 6/128, or mi 8 pro 8/128gb? can you help me..

  • hhhh

Wamsy, 11 Feb 2020Hope you never used mix 3 Mix 3 doesn't have stereo spea... moreit literally has dual speakers on the slider, idk what you’re talking about

  • Alan

Yes now please port it to the Mi Mix 2s since it has the same processor camera and all it should not be difficult to do. Thanks

  • TK

Nasser41, 11 Nov 2019I will be appreciate if you tell me which store did you buy... moreGot mine from Aliexpress, go for the official mi store or global store, more secure than 3rd party sellers

  • Wamsy

abouhalima, 28 Nov 2019It has stereo speaker on the slider manHope you never used mix 3

Mix 3 doesn't have stereo speaker.

It has single speaker..

By the way, I am using mix 3 only.,....

re OS - upgrade to Android 10 and MIUI 11 is already available

  • Topman

The only problem I have with this phone is the Widevine L1 support is missing.I brought the global version from Ebuyer UK. Apart from that everything else is fine after 8 months use .so 4 stars out of 5.